Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News >

The difference between UVLED cold light source and UVLED hot

时间:2016-04-11 17:40来源:sankun点击:
      The difference between UVLED cold light source and UVLED hot light source
      Often hear a concept, that is, cold light source and heat source. The heat source, cold light source, how what is the difference? What kind of light source as the heat source, what kind of light source and cold light source? Hite Ned to explain for you what the difference between the heat source and cold UV light source.
     Cold light source and heat source, not only from the definition to distinguish. In fact what we call the cold light source does not mean that it does not produce heat light, but not directly by the heat energy is converted to light energy. Incandescent lamp is typical by electrical energy into heat energy, then the process of heat energy into light energy. High heat loss, luminous efficiency is low, according to the current developing trend of UVLED line light source is cold light source to replace heat source is inevitable. Therefore UVLED line light source can be used as a cold light source.
Heat source:
     Using thermal excitation light source, such as incandescent lamp in 3000-4000 K temperature thermal radiation. Incandescent lamp is 80-90% of the energy conversion to heat energy, about 10% of the energy is converted to light energy. So luminous efficiency is low. We are not according to the temperature of the shell of lamps and lanterns is defined as the cold source, heat or light. The surrounding temperature of lamps and lanterns, can evaluate the superiority of the lamps and lanterns of the cooling measures.
cold light source:
      Uvled cold light source is the use of chemical energy, electrical energy, biomass of excitation light source (fireflies, neon lights, LED, etc.). Has the very good optical and flash features. Luminous objects, its temperature is not higher than the environment temperature, cold light, this light is called for if the LED is to use electron hole on the composite luminescence.
       Strictly speaking, LED lights is electroluminescent heat is also produced, is relatively lower compared with incandescent lamp light source such as. LED electro-optic conversion efficiency is about 30%, of which about 70% internal quantum efficiency (close to theoretical limits), external quantum efficiency is about 50% (it's only the experimental data, are not accurate values).

TAG:UVLED(33)led uv(6)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 

⒈业务部:李经理 李经理:13823369867

⒉业务部:蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

⑴深圳区:黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

⑵江苏区:江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱: xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

UVLED冷光源和UVLED热光源的区别

时间:2015-12-18 17:38来源:三昆科技点击:
经常听到一个概念,就是冷光源和热光源之说。到底热光源、冷光源是什么怎么区别的呢?怎样的光源为热光源,怎样的光源又为冷光源?海特奈德来为你解说一下热光源与UV冷光源的区别。
冷光源和热光源,不能仅从定义上来区分。实际上我们所说的冷光源并不是指发光的时候不产生热量,而是不是直接由热能转换为光能。白炽灯就是典型由电能转化为热能,再将热能转化为光能的过程。热能损耗较高,发光效率低,按目前UVLED线光源发展趋势来看冷光源替代热光源是必然的。因此可以把UVLED线光源当作冷光源。
热光源:
利用热能激发的光源,如白炽灯在3,000-4,000K温度时热辐射发光。白炽灯有80-90%的能量转换能热能,10%左右的能量转换为光能。因此发光效率较低。我们不是根据灯具外壳的温度来定义为冷光源,还是热光源。灯具週边的温度高低,只能评判该灯具散热措施的优劣。
冷光源:
uvled冷光源是利用化学能、电能、生物能激发的光源(萤火虫、霓虹灯、LED等)。具有十分优良的光学,变闪特性。物体发光时,它的温度并不比环境温度高,这种发光叫为冷光源,如LED是利用电子空穴对复合发光。
从严格意义上来说,LED发光二极光是电致发光也有热量产生,只是相对白炽灯等光源来说低了点。LED电光转换效率为30%左右,其中内量子效率70%左右(接近理论极限),外量子效率50%左右(这只是实验数据,并不是准确值)。

本文章由三昆UV机厂家整理原创,转载请注明出处:http://www.szxhuv.com/9/757.html

深圳市三昆科技有限公司
立即拨打电话享受优惠

 

+86 0755-28995058

 


TAG:led uv机(7)
随机推荐文章
 服务器带宽由强大的互联网服务商弈时代网络提供 本站已安全运行了

关键词:UV机|UV光固机|UV灯管|UV固化机|低温UV机|深圳UV机|手提式UV|UV烤炉|UV光固化机|隧道炉|UV固化|桌面光固机|UV设备|光固机|光固化机|UV|灯管|手提式UV机
Copyright © 2002-2020 深圳市三昆科技有限公司 版权所有 网站sitemap地图 网站rss地图 网站百度map地图 UV固化炉

在线客服

主营:UV机.UV固化机.UV灯管.IR隧道炉.滚涂机.UV配件

李经理 李经理:13823369867

蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

座机:0755-28995058

传真:0755-89648039

在线客服