Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News >

Only the growth of the technology can lead to the developmen

时间:2016-04-11 17:42来源:sankun点击:
      Only the growth of the technology can lead to the development of UVLED light source
       
In recent years, with the, uvled line light source of luminous intensity and luminous efficiency improved rapidly in the mainland, make uvled light got a lot of play the role of the value.
       Throughout uvled cold light source for the development of the market. Uvled industry in a period of rapid update technology, a great extent, is driven by technology. It is the cycle of development, is a process of mutual promotion. Uvled line light source is widely used with uvled technology complement each other, each uvled technology progress, can bring uvled application in the field of rapid expansion, allowing people to uvled applications continue to increase, in turn inspire uvled line light source of innovation. In this case, a new application with technology innovation supplement each other.
     On behalf of uvled line light source are two important indexes of luminous intensity and luminous efficiency. Because of the two measures so as to make the rapid ascension of its growth, makes today's uvled drying technology has been widely used. This is more than 10 years of LED luminous efficiency increased nearly 1000 times. With LED luminous efficiency has increased, uvLED application has entered a development road.
     After 2003 LED back light application products has entered a period of great development, the first is the back light of portable electronic products (such as mobile phone back light), followed by a laptop computer, LCD monitor and LCD TV and other large size LCD panel back light is widely used, will once again LED the commercial application field into a new era.

TAG:UVLED(33)led uv(6)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 
电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

只有技术的增长才能带动UVLED光源的发展

时间:2015-12-18 17:36来源:三昆科技点击:
随着近几年,uvled线光源的发光强度和发光效率在内地得到迅猛提升,使uvled光源的作用得到很大的发挥价值。
 纵观uvled冷光源的发展市场。uvled行业处在技术快速更新的时代,很大的程度上是受技术的驱使。它是不断的循环发展,是相互促进的过程。uvled线光源得到广泛的应用与uvled的技术是相辅相成的,每次uvled技术进步,都会带来uvLED的应用领域的迅速扩张,从而使人们对uvled应用领域不断增加,又反过来激励uvled线光源的革新。在此情况下,新应用往往与技术的创新相辅相成。
代表uvled线光源的两个重要指标是发光强度和发光效率。正是因为这两个指标从而使得它的增长迅猛提升,才使今天的uvled烘干技术得到了极其广泛的应用。这比10多年间LED发光效率提升了近1000倍。伴随着LED光效的提升,uvLED应用进入了发展道路。
2003年之后LED背光源应用产品进入了大发展的时期,首先是便携式电子产品的背光源(如手机背光源),紧接着是笔记本电脑、液晶显示器及液晶电视等大尺寸LCD面板背光源的广泛应用,又一次将LED的商业应用领域带入了一个新的时代。

TAG:led uv机(6)