Sunkun Technology Service hotline  
(+86)0755-28995058 
 
Tel:(+86)0755-28995058
Fax:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News

The application of notebook PC plastic coating

时间:2016-04-19 15:01来源:sankun点击:

Laptop plastic parts as well as the development and application of coatings and coating

   On April 1, 1974, Intel unveiled its individual user oriented microprocessor after 8080, the personal computer gradually began to enter in the office and home. With the unprecedented development of Internet technology and multimedia technology with a large number of applications, nowadays, computer has been completely change our life. Computer from a small size lab machine to desktop LCD computer now, laptops and the most popular, lightweight laptops, color also is multifarious, especially laptop computers and laptops, like clothing or a car, every year there are different popular colour pattern to attract the attention of consumers.

  Laptop (small laptops) shell material for plastic, metal, two main types:

  (1) plastic categories: low cost, easy to manufacture, mainly by the molding mould injection molding. Used in laptop computers and laptops plastic ABS, ABS + PC, PC, PP, NYLON, composite materials, etc.
  (2) metals: mainly casting of magnesium alloy, aluminum alloy, the casting of magnesium aluminum alloy, titanium alloy and a small number of components used stainless steel.

   Plastic substrate and spraying coating is still the mainstream. This paper mainly introduces the portable computer plastic coating and its coating.

  1 plastic material properties
  Common plastic material properties:
  ABS, acrylic, butadiene and styrene polymerization. General ABS resin composition: A is 25% ~ 30%, and B is 25% ~ 30%, S is 50% ~ 40%, the proportion of 1.07 ~ 1.15. Its characteristics are as follows:

    Opaque, uneven; Not high heat resistance, good processability, Meet the thermal deformation temperature of 60 ~ 120 ℃, the general has long been at above 90 ℃ ambient temperature deformation; Have stronger physical properties; Weather resistance is poor, not resistant to uv rays, reduce impact long exposure in the sun; Solvent will melt, but better resistant to acid and alcohol resistance; Combustion would produce peculiar smell; Good electrical properties; High surface gloss. ABS surface can spray paint, printing, vacuum coating and painting, the most suitable for 3 c products.

  PP (polypropylene), specific gravity of 0.9 ~ 0.91. Have stronger physical properties, abrasion resistance is good, has certain heat resistance; Has a certain impact resistance at room temperature and low temperature (below 5 ℃) under the poor impact resistance; Electric property, good water resistance and chemical resistance; Combustion will produce the smell of the oil, gelling and printing operations more difficult; Good heat resistance, in the absence of under the action of external force, can use for a long time under 150 ℃, but around 165 ℃ will melt;   Bad cold resistance, weather resistance, high rigidity, fire burn.
  PC (polycarbonate) : the specific gravity of 1.2. Good heat resistance (100 ~ 150 ℃), can use for a long time under 130 ℃; The characteristics of low temperature is also very good, - 180 ℃ is still not easy to crack; Electric property is good, not easy to change
Shape; Transparent appearance, good weatherability; When in direct sunlight is also very stable, the processing of oxidation rate is low; High impact resistance; Belongs to the non-toxic material, weak acid resistance; With the high voltage resistance, suitable for insulation products; To the weak organic solvent resistance; Poor resistance to bending fatigue strength, easy to produce stress cracking phenomenon; Poor heat sealing, alkali resistance, ketone, aromatic solvents, expansion in many organic solvents, and lead to stress cracking.
  ABS + PC, ABS and PC plastic blending first, and then melt injection molding, the characteristics of both ABS and PC, used in mobile phones, computers and laptops.
  Composite materials, composite materials are mainly ABS and PC or short glass fiber were mixed, then melt injection molding, the characteristics of both ABS and PC, and impact resistance, bending resistance, resistance to pressure load such as excellent mechanical properties.
NYLON (polyamide, PA) : high surface hardness, resistance to lubricity is good, not easy to cause uneven surface; Good chemical resistance, good oil resistance; Good impact resistance; Good electrical properties and low temperature resistant characteristics.
  Adding glass fiber to reinforce mechanical properties, such as impact resistance, bending resistance, stress resistance load, etc. Crystalline is good, because the cohesion of the resin is stronger so need and PP processing method. Meet the thermal deformation temperature: 160 ℃; on a standard scale Transparent level 146 ℃; Glass reinforced level above 200 ℃; NYLON12:145 ℃.

    2. Plastic appearance defects and repair

2.1 plastic cosmetic defects
  Commonly used in laptop computers more plastic parts for injection molding, because the mold design, material feeding, injection temperature, mold temperature, exhaust, etc., can cause the defects of plastic parts, therefore before painting must carry on the appearance quality of plastic material, judgement is returned, spraying or allow incoming repair.
  In this reference samsung component inspection specifications of plastic component in the terms and definitions of appearance defects, make coating engineer and technical service personnel can understand more defect and reason of the plastic substrate, and coating beautification cover defects to compensate for the substrate and coating technology. South Korea's samsung, for plastic injection molding components appearance defects of terms and definitions are as follows:
Seam weld line/cold: injection molding with the pin or molten plastic into the mold cavity around the center, or into two or more flow channel, the linear color defects in confluence, is caused by the cold material flow combined with.
  Flow mark: after mold cavity into the molten plastic to flow as the center of the thick line of different color surface, general system caused by the improper temperature and pressure.
  Shrink film/light: injection molding, because the product itself or its RIB (RIB) and column (BOSS) too thick, such as molten plastic product surface, the phenomenon of the sag during cooling, general system caused by uneven thickness or cooling too quickly and are not synchronized cooling.
Burrs/flash: also known as flash, refers to when the molten material into the mould clamping surface, if there is a gap, burrs formed in the material will flow into the gap.
  Black spots (different color) : material mix the foreign body, showing black dot on the surface phenomenon.
  Bleaching/dozen white: shaping with the impact on raw materials or components from other parts for dry involve stress caused by local appear white phenomenon.
Impurities/exception: materials appear on the surface or mixed with abnormal material in the products surface contamination phenomenon.
Crack/cracking: because of the internal stress or break of external shocks, etc.
  Short shot/material shortage: due to material not fully heating or mold cavity caused by injection pressure low material not completely filling injection phenomena.
  Touch scratches/marks: due to the local impact of external ke is printed on substrate or fine marks of the state of the phenomenon.
  Color: compared with the base color, caused by substrate management and condition changes color differences or different color sense.
Bubbles/holes: inside the von berg systeme thicker plastic injection into the gas hole or the floorboard of the formed due to shrinkage cavity.
  Crack: in the injection molding product surface caused by the stress of several fine lines of the phenomenon.
  Silver lines: silver streaks in the surface of the injection molding product, due to the mold temperature is low, raw water or caused by mixed with dissimilar materials.
 Stripping: similar to take off the paint in the surface layer of FRP products.: drag seal parts from the mold out when the delay caused by scratches phenomenon.
Gas lines: in the process of injection molding by ventilation and blackened fluxion phenomenon.

  2.2 the coating repair

  On incoming material of plastic components of the plastic coating factory, appearance quality checks for defective plastic components for rejection or allowed to repair. After the general method of repair is mainly fine sandpaper, darned defects of fixed-point spray or more comprehensive gush a few primer/finish. Commonly used repair method is as follows:

  (1). Sanding: the defective plastic, such as fusion line for sanding with high mesh sanding paper or water.
  (2) annealing: for there was stress annealing treatment of plastic parts in advance, in order to avoid the spraying or after baking plastic cracking.
  (3) deflashing: with box cutters and rolled rod to remove the plastic burrs.
  (4) the filling gun: the flawed, point injection in advance or after the spraying and again point injection.
  (5) bite base: in weak solvent or change the suitable material.
  (6) painting: by repainting increase film thickness and covering power to cover plastic appearance defects in itself.

  In fact, according to the author experience, through the after repair of coating factory improve the defects of plastic components, its efficiency is not high, should be from the front to do something about the plastic molding stage.

 3. Laptop plastic component coating and characteristics

  Now in the market more than normal laptop computers and laptops paint is 1 ~ 2 two-component PU paint, or monocomponent acrylic color lacquer + 1 out of 1 UV light paint such a process is given priority to. Also use only spray 1 more small component of monocomponent acrylic paint technology, portable computer plastic base internal coating conductive plastic paint. Shall be for the use of two-component PU paint majority. Two-component PU paint can be subdivided into general paint, metal paint, varnish coat and elastic softness coating + paint (primer), etc., in the introduction of UV light curing coatings with elastic soft feeling coatings.

3.1 UV light curing coatings
  Now commonly used by solvent thermoplastic acrylic primer coating system, then spray UV clear varnish. General primer with bright silver/silver/dark series, UV varnish to cover protection. There are bright silver color paint or white color paint, coating on all sorts of color varnish again, finally the UV varnish coat. The supporting system are shown in table 1. With the improvement of environmental protection call for, started using water-based one-component acrylic primer to cover the UV varnish.
  The hardness of one-component waterborne acrylic primer, just with the characteristics of UV curing coating high hardness (general requirements for at least 2 h hardness above), to improve the water paint hardness insufficient shortcomings, therefore, waterborne primer plus high hardness, fast curing, UV curing varnish coat without solvent is one of the fastest, the most environmental protection coating system.

3.2 elastic softness coating
  Two-component elastic softness coating is a special elastic resin and special elastic powder (now mostly no longer elastic powder) made from transparent elastic coating, its characteristics are as follows:
  (1) give coating elastic, soft leather feeling;
  (2) the scratch resistance and adhesion. Elastic softness coating can be widely used in mobile phones, laptops, home appliances, audio, cosmetics boxes, car accessories and other plastic coating. Its physical and chemical properties and solvent coatings.

4. Portable computer plastic coating and SOP

  4.1 small laptop shell plastic accessories (such as push button/power button/lamp pins, etc.) is generally not spray primer coating, spray only one line of monocomponent acrylic paint or two-component PU paint. Using artificial painting or reciprocating mechanical spraying.
The coating process is as follows:
  Substrate processing to use IPA (isopropyl alcohol) spray cleaning - > one-component two-component PU acrylic paint or paint to dry (60 ℃, 30 min) - quality control - forced drying (above 60 ℃, 120 min) and the packing.

  4.2 laptop shell plastic main parts (such as base/screen frame/frame cover/base, etc.) mainly used for laptop shell plastic main parts coating two-component polyurethane coatings, three kinds of softness coatings and uv-curable coatings, less using single-component acrylic coating. Here in uv curing coatings and elastic softness coating coating process as an example, the process is shown in figure 1 and figure 2.
UV light curing coating basic requirements: (1) clean type job shop, has closed spray (including oven and UV light curing oven); (2) the constant temperature and humidity, especially UV spray; (3) UV spray exhaust extraction system is better, or curing film easy generation sand point, dander, orange peel, flow adjustment, it contains air bubbles, etc. General UV topcoat painting very hard, if there is a sand point or dander, for defective parts polishing wax; Spray or rework after heavy, but the effect is not ideal. Generally small plastic spray paint, especially after spray UV lacquer film flawed simply discarded.

  4.3 spraying standard operating procedure (SOP)
  Laptops in real quantity antenatal spray paint factory, the engineering department engineers will first try to spray paint line actual small paint spray and try. If the computer company RD/ID (industrial design engineer) coatings are used for several times
A small paint trial cannot meet the requirements of color, appearance, and computer company internal coating physicochemical performance specification standard, stationary computer company RD may replace other coating or change this laptop using coating design specification parameters. The engineering department engineers after small try paint and spray, get actual operation parameters; Combined with paint of the coating product technical data provided by the laptop computer company, coating design and the quality specification to start design for spraying standard operating procedure (SOP), spray paint production standards as the basis. Laptop shell cover (Top) SOP.

   5. Spraying equipment

   For 3 c products OEM spraying plant powder spraying and painting two points, also have a spray and spray powder in the same factory but in different spraying line.
  Spray paint factory is painted metal spray paint line and plastic line. Larger electronic OEM factory in addition to painting, also contracted the upstream customers, such as samsung, LG, such as mold design and manufacturing, plastic injection molding, spraying, printing, the component composition, etc.
  Plastic portable computer spraying spraying equipment factory of plastic paint spraying workshop can be divided into artificial spraying line, automatic reciprocating spray line, coating line, spin coating to rail line and robot spraying line. Laptop small plastic accessories or group general using artificial spraying, automatic reciprocating spray or spraying manipulator.
  On the cover and the cover large plastic parts, such as mostly adopts automatic spraying.
Automatic spraying and automatic reciprocating spray, spin coating, mechanical arm, coating and spraying to rail.

6. conclusion
  Laptops use plastic coating is environmental protection, waterborne, solvent-free uv-curable coatings in the direction of development. Laptop computer market in the face of fierce competition, the upstream laptop design development engineers also stir all his brains on the shell material, appearance, function, color great pains. In addition to plastic material, other materials are also constantly updated. Plastic coating development engineer also to continuous innovation, to meet the requirements of users.


TAG:

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 

⒈业务部:李经理 李经理:13823369867

⒉业务部:蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

⑴深圳区:黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

⑵江苏区:江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱: xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

手提电脑塑料件涂料与涂装的研制与应用

时间:2016-03-22 11:28来源:未知点击:

手提电脑塑料件涂料与涂装的研制与应用

   1974年4月1日英特尔公司发布了其面向个人用户的微处理器8080之后,个人计算机逐渐开始进入办公室及家庭中。随着互联网技术和多媒体技术的空前发展与大量应用,现今,计算机已经彻底改变我们的生活。计算机大小也从一个小实验室机器大到现在的桌上型液晶计算机,手提电脑以及最流行、轻薄短小的小笔电,颜色也五花八门,尤其是手提电脑及小笔电,也像服饰或汽车一样,每年都有不同的流行色彩花样来吸引消费者的眼球。

    手提电脑(含小笔电)外壳的材质主要为塑料、金属两种:

    (1)塑料类:成本低,容易制造,成型主要靠对模具射出成型。用于手提电脑及小笔电的塑料有ABS、ABS+PC、PC、PP、NYLON、复合材料等。

    (2)金属类:主要是铸造的镁铝合金、铝合金,非铸造的镁铝合金板、钛合金及少部分部件使用不锈钢。

    采用塑料底材并喷涂涂料仍是主流。本文主要介绍手提电脑塑料件用涂料及其涂装。

    1 塑料材料特性

    常见塑料材料特性:

    ABS:丙烯酸、丁二烯和苯乙烯聚合而成。一般ABS树脂的成分:A为25%~30%,B为25%~30%,S为50%~40%,比重1.07~1.15。其特点如下:

    不透明,不均一;耐热性不高,加工性好;遇热变形温度60~120℃,一般长期处于90℃以上环境温度下就变形;具有较强的物理性能;耐候性差,不耐紫外线,长时间暴露在阳光下耐冲击性降低;遇到溶剂会融化,但耐酸性和耐酒精性较好;燃烧时会产生异味;电气性好;表面光泽高。ABS表面可以喷漆,印刷,真空镀膜和绘画,最适合用于3C产品。

    PP(聚丙烯):比重为0.9~0.91。具有较强的物理性能,耐磨性良好,具有一定的耐热性;在常温下具有一定的耐冲击性,而低温(-5℃以下)下的耐冲击性不佳;电气特性、耐水性和耐化学性良好;燃烧会产生石油的气味,黏着和印刷作业较困难;耐热性良好,在无外力作用下,可以在150℃下长期使用,但在165℃左右会融化;耐寒性差,耐候性不好,高温刚性不足,遇火容易燃烧。

    PC(聚碳酸酯):比重为1.2。耐热性好(100~150℃),可以在130℃下长期使用;低温下的特性也很好,-180℃仍不易龟裂;电气特性较好,不易变

    形;外观透明,耐候性好;在阳光直射下也很稳定,加工时的氧化率较低;耐冲击性较高;属于无毒物质,具有耐弱酸性;具有耐高电压性,适用于绝缘类产品;对有机溶剂的抵抗性较弱;耐弯曲疲劳强度较差,易产生应力开裂现象;热封性不良,不耐碱、酮、芳香族溶剂,在很多有机溶剂中产生膨胀,并导致应力开裂。

    ABS+PC:ABS与PC两种塑料先共混,再熔融射出成型,兼具ABS与PC的特点,常被用于手机、计算机及手提电脑的外壳。

    复合材料:复合材料主要为ABS与PC或短玻纤共混合,再熔融射出成型,兼具ABS与PC的特点,并具有抗撞击、耐弯曲、抗重压负荷等优良机械性能。

    NYLON(聚酰胺,简称PA):表面硬度高,耐润滑性较好,不易造成表面不均匀;耐化学性良好,耐油性好;耐冲击性好;电气特性及耐低温特性良好。

    加玻纤来强化机械性能,如抗撞击,耐弯曲,耐重压负荷等。结晶性良好,由于树脂的凝聚力较强所以需要和PP一样的处理方法。遇热变形温度:标准等级160℃;透明等级146℃;玻璃强化等级200℃以上;NYLON12:145℃。

    2 塑料外观缺陷及涂装修补

    2.1 塑料外观缺陷

    一般用于手提电脑的塑料件多为射出成型,因为模具设计,供料,射出温度,模具温度,排气等,会造成塑料件的缺陷,因此喷漆前必须对塑料材料进行外观品检,判定是退回,进行喷涂或允许进料修补。

    在此引用韩国三星公司构件检验规格中针对塑料构件外观缺陷的术语和定义,使涂料工程师及技术服务人员更能了解塑料件底材的缺陷与产生原因,并用涂料美化遮盖及涂装技术来弥补底材缺陷。韩国三星公司针对塑料注塑构件外观缺陷的术语和定义如下:

    熔接线/冷缝:注塑成型时因熔融的塑料流入模腔内的销子或中心周围,或因流入两个以上流道,在合流时形成线状颜色缺陷,系由于冷材料流动结合导致。

    流痕:模腔内流入熔融的塑料后,以流道为中心而发生的表面不同的粗壮线条色调现象,一般系由不当的温度和加压所致。

    缩水影/光影:注塑成型时,由于成品本身或其肋(RIB)及柱(BOSS)等过厚,熔融的塑料在冷却时产品表面出现凹陷的现象,一般系由厚度不均或冷却太快而造成不同步冷却所致。

    毛边/飞边:也称之为溢料,是指熔融材料在流入合模面时,如果有空隙存在,则材料会流入空隙中形成毛边。

    黑点(异色点):材料中混入异物,表面上显现出黑色点状的现象。

    白化/打白:成型时因原材料上发生冲击或部件脱离时因其它部位干涉及发生应力而导致局部出现发白的现象。

    杂质/异常物:材料中混入异常物质显现于表面或制品表面出现沾污现象。

    龟裂/开裂:因内部应力或外部冲击等发生的裂碎现象。

    缺料/射料不足:因材料未充分加热或因注塑压力低而造成模腔内材料未完全充填的注塑现象。

    碰擦伤/痕:因局部受到外部的冲击而在底材上有磕印或细痕状态的现象。

    色差:与基准颜色相比,因底材管理、条件变动等造成颜色差异或不同色感的现象。

    气泡/空洞:在较厚的注塑成型件内部进入的气体孔或因收缩而形成的空洞的总称。

    细裂纹:在注塑成型品表面因应力而引起的多处细纹状的现象。

    银纹:在注塑成型品的表面出现的银色条纹,因模温低,原料含水或因异种材料混入造成。

    剥离:在成型品的表层出现的类似脱漆的现象。

    拖拉印:部件从模具脱出时产生的拖拉引起的划痕印的现象。

    气纹:在注塑成型过程中因误通气而发生的变黑的流纹现象。

    2.2 涂装修补

    塑料涂装厂会对进料的塑料构件进行外观品检,对于有缺陷的塑料构件进行判退或允许修补。一般修补方法主要是细砂纸打磨后,对缺陷定点补喷涂或全面多补喷几道底漆/面漆。常用修补方法如下:

    (1)砂磨:对有缺陷的塑料,如熔合线用高目数砂磨纸进行砂磨或水磨。

    (2)退火:对仍存有应力的塑料件事先进行退火处理,以避免经喷涂或经烘烤后塑料材质发生龟裂。

    (3)去毛边:用美工刀及滚棒去除塑料的毛边。

    (4)补枪:对有缺陷处,事先点喷或喷涂完后再补点喷。

    (5)咬底:换弱溶剂或更换合适材质。

    (6)重涂:藉重新喷涂提高膜厚与遮盖力来遮蔽塑料本身的外观缺陷。

    事实上,根据笔者经验,要藉涂装厂的事后修补改善塑料构件的缺陷,其效率不高,应该从前段塑料成型阶段去着手改善。

    3 手提电脑塑料构件用涂料与特性

    现在市场上一般的手提电脑与小笔电漆多是以1~2道双组分PU面漆,或1道单组分丙烯酸底色漆+1道UV罩光漆这样的一个工艺为主。细小构件也多采用仅喷1道单组分丙烯酸色漆的工艺,手提电脑塑料底座内部都会喷涂导电塑料漆。应该来说,采用双组分PU面漆的占多数。双组分PU面漆可再细分为一般色漆、金属色漆、罩光清漆及弹性柔感涂料(底漆+面漆)等,在此介绍UV光固化涂料与弹性柔感涂料。

    3.1 UV光固化涂料

    目前常用的涂装体系是以溶剂型热塑性丙烯酸为底漆,再喷涂UV透明清漆。一般底漆采用亮银/银色/深色系列,再罩UV清漆保护。也有亮银底色漆或白色底色漆,再涂装上各种色系清漆,最后罩光UV清漆。其配套体系见表1。随着环保呼声的提高,开始采用水性单组分丙烯酸底漆再罩UV清漆。

    单组分水性丙烯酸底漆的硬度不佳,刚好配用UV固化涂膜高硬度的特性(一般要求硬度至少在2H以上),以改进水性漆硬度不足的缺点,因此,水性底漆外加硬度高、快速固化、无溶剂的UV固化清漆罩光,是最快、最环保的涂装体系之一。

    3.2 弹性柔感涂料

    双组分弹性柔感涂料是以特殊的弹性树脂及专用的弹性粉(现大多已不再加弹性粉)配制而成的透明弹性涂料,其特点如下:(1)赋予涂膜弹性、柔软皮革感觉;(2)耐刮伤性和附着力佳。弹性柔感涂料可广泛用于手机、手提电脑、家电、音响、化妆品盒、汽车内饰品等塑料件的涂装。其物化性能与溶剂型涂料相当。

    4 手提电脑塑料件涂装与SOP

    4.1 手提电脑外壳塑料小配件(如推钮/电源按钮/灯销等)涂装一般不喷底漆,仅喷涂一道单组分丙烯酸面漆或双组分PU面漆。采用人工喷漆或往复式机械喷涂。

    其涂装流程如下:

    底材处理→用IPA(异丙醇)清洗→喷单组分丙烯酸面漆或双组分PU面漆→烘干(60℃,30min)→质量控制→强制干燥(60℃,120min以上)→包装。

    4.2 手提电脑外壳塑料主件(如底座/显示屏边框/机座上盖/底座等)涂装手提电脑外壳塑料主件主要使用双组分聚氨酯涂料、柔感涂料及光固化涂料3种,较少采用单组分丙烯酸涂料。下面以光固化涂料及弹性柔感涂料涂装工艺为例,其流程如图1及图2所示。

    UV光固化涂装基本要求:(1)无尘式作业车间,内设封闭式喷房(含烘箱及UV光固化烘箱);(2)恒温恒湿,尤其是UV喷房;(3)UV喷房排气抽气系统要好,不然固化膜易产生砂点、毛屑、橘皮,流平差,内含气泡等。一般UV面漆很难重涂,如果有砂点或毛屑,需对缺陷部位抛光打蜡;或返工后重喷,但效果不是十分理想。一般小件塑料件喷漆,尤其是喷UV漆后漆膜有缺陷就直接报废。

    4.3 喷涂标准作业流程(SOP)

    手提电脑喷漆厂在真正量产前,工程部门工程师会先到喷漆线实际进行小量试漆与试喷。如果由计算机公司RD/ID(工业设计工程师)选用的涂料经几次

    小量试漆无法达到色彩、外观要求,以及计算机公司内部漆膜物化性能规范标准时,则驻厂计算机公司RD可能更换其它涂料或更改此款手提电脑使用的涂料设计规范参数。工程部门工程师经过小量试漆与试喷后,得到实际作业参数;结合涂料厂提供的涂料产品技术数据、手提电脑公司的涂膜设计与品检规范去着手设计制订喷涂标准作业流程(SOP),作为喷漆量产标准依据。手提电脑外壳上盖(Top)SOP。

    5 喷涂设备

    针对3C产品的OEM喷涂厂分喷粉及喷漆两种,也有喷漆及喷粉在同一喷涂厂但在不同喷涂线的。

    喷漆厂也分喷金属烤漆线及喷塑料漆线。较大的电子OEM厂除喷涂外,还承包上游客户,如三星,LG等的模具设计制造,塑料射出成型,喷涂,印刷,外构件组装等。

    塑料手提电脑喷涂厂的塑料漆喷涂车间喷涂设备可分人工喷涂线、自动往复式喷涂线、地轨喷涂线、旋涂喷涂线和机械手喷涂线。手提电脑小塑料配件或小组件一般采用人工喷涂、自动往复式喷涂或机械手喷涂。

    上盖及中盖等大件塑料件,大多采用自动喷涂。

    自动喷涂又分自动往复式喷涂、旋涂喷涂、机械手臂喷涂及地轨喷涂。

    6 结语

    手提电脑使用的塑料涂料正向环保、水性化、无溶剂光固化涂料的方向发展。面对手提电脑市场的激烈竞争,上游手提电脑设计开发工程师也搅尽脑

    汁在外壳材质、外观、功能、色彩上大费心思。除了塑料材质外,其它材料也时时更新。塑料涂料开发工程师也要不断创新,以满足用户的要求。

本文章由三昆UV机厂家整理原创,转载请注明出处:http://www.szxhuv.com/9/211.html

深圳市三昆科技有限公司
立即拨打电话享受优惠

 

+86 0755-28995058

 


TAG:
随机推荐文章
 服务器带宽由强大的互联网服务商弈时代网络提供 本站已安全运行了

关键词:UV机|UV光固机|UV灯管|UV固化机|低温UV机|深圳UV机|手提式UV|UV烤炉|UV光固化机|隧道炉|UV固化|桌面光固机|UV设备|光固机|光固化机|uv固化灯|手提式UV机|
uvled固化机|uvled面光源|uvled线光源|uvled点光源|uv固化设备|uv固化灯管|uv光固化设备|uv固化炉|uv固化机生产厂家
Copyright © 2002-2020 深圳市三昆科技有限公司 版权所有 网站sitemap地图 网站rss地图 网站百度map地图 UV固化炉

在线客服

主营:UV机.UV固化机.UV灯管.IR隧道炉.滚涂机.UV配件

李经理 李经理:13823369867

蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

座机:0755-28995058

传真:0755-89648039

在线客服