Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News >

Gold and silver cardboard cigarette label printing color con

时间:2016-04-19 16:30来源:sankun点击:

The UV equipment introduction to gold and silver cardboard cigarette label printing color control

  There are many different kinds of the current domestic market of cigarette label, different paper with different ink, combined with different printing process, then print out different cigarette packs. The offset printing process in gold and silver cardboard printing UV ink is relatively common.

  Because of the gold and silver cardboard surface laser metallic luster, color is not easy to control in the process of printing. How to ensure the same batch of cigarette label, and different batches of cigarette label designed consistent, every is a difficulty of the printing company.

  1, the smoke detection environment control

  (1) the light source
  Light is the precondition of observing color, light quality directly affect the visual sense of color. Cigarette label to reflect the sample, according to the international commission on illumination (CIE) regulation, should use standard illuminant D65 and correlated color temperature of 6504 k, the sunlight illumination uniformity of 80% or higher, light source color rendering index Ra 90 or higher.

  (2) environmental requirements
  Test environment requires no dust, the temperature is 20 ~ 25 ℃, humidity 50% ~ 60%.

  2, ink layer thickness control

  Ink layer thickness is attached to the paper on the surface of the average on the ink layer in the direction perpendicular to the paper thickness. Ink layer thickness is one of the important factors affecting cigarette label hue, now the printing companies control the ink layer thickness is the main means of the field density test, the relative contrast value (K value).
The calculating formula of the relative contrast value (K value) :
K = (DS - DT)/DS
Among them: DS for field density values
DT integral density value is 75% or 80% branch
In printing conditions under the condition of constant, field density is the single value function of ink layer thickness, therefore, by measuring the relative contrast value maximum field density can determine the best ink layer thickness.

       3, the control of paper and ink

  Gold and silver cardboard surface is very smooth, and has strong laser metallic luster, when light produce strong specular reflection. Therefore, color on the surface of the cigarette label will change as the change of the viewing Angle.
Gold and silver cardboard cigarette label printing with UV ink, UV ink, particle size and transparency, viscosity, adhesion, etc have large effects on hue. Ink properties of different manufacturer production, therefore, also different, even if the same manufacturer in different production date of the production of ink will also differ in color, viscosity, etc.
Accordingly, when cigarette label printing paper, ink, should grasp the following principles: the use of a batch of cigarette label manufacturer chooses as far as possible the same in the same production date of the same paper and ink.

  4, establish a reasonable standard of color difference testing standards

  Due to various factors, the smoke of gold and silver cardboard label printing hue fluctuation is inevitable, how to ensure the printing color and the consistency between the standard color samples, and how to guarantee the stability of the mass production printing is a printing enterprise must face the problem. Determine the color difference detection standards can effectively solve the problem.

  At present, most of the cigarette factory will choose the standard sample from proofing products, directly to specify a color difference detection standards, require printing company in accordance with this standard. At this point, the printing company, the company should be adjusting the brightness of the photo detector and cigarette factory the brightness of the photo detector, ensure consistency of instrument testing color difference. In addition, the printing company should according to own actual situation, based on color difference detection standard, determine the scope of the color difference of fluctuating.

TAG:

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 

⒈业务部:李炳基 李炳基:13823369867

⒉业务部:蒋巧媞 蒋巧媞:18123855293

⑴深圳区:黄朝阳 黄朝阳:13510246266

⑵江苏区:黄永贵 黄永贵:13913507139

电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱: xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

UV设备浅谈金银卡纸烟标印刷的色相控制

时间:2013-06-03 09:20来源:未知点击:

UV设备浅谈金银卡纸烟标印刷的色相控制

目前国内市场的烟标种类繁多,不同的纸张使用不同的油墨,再配合不同的印刷工艺,便印刷出不同的烟标。其中采用胶印工艺在金银卡纸上印刷UV油墨较普遍。

  因金银卡纸表面具有镭射金属光泽,使得印刷过程中的颜色不容易控制。如何保证同一批次的烟标,乃至不同批次的烟标专色色相一致,是目前印刷公司的一个难点。

  1、烟标检测环境控制

  (1)光源

  光源是观察颜色的前提条件,光源质量的好坏直接影响颜色的目测感觉。烟标为反射样品,根据国际照明委员会(简称CIE)规定,应采用标准光源D65且相关色温6504K的日光,照度的均匀度≥80%,光源的显色指数Ra≥90。

  (2)环境要求

  检测环境要求无灰尘,温度20~25℃,湿度50%~60%。

  2、墨层厚度控制

  墨层厚度是指附着在纸张表面上的墨层在与纸张垂直方向上的平均厚度。墨层厚度是影响烟标色相的重要因素,目前各印刷公司控制墨层厚度的主要手段是实地密度检测,即相对反差值(K值)。

  相对反差值(K值)的计算公式:
  K=(DS-DT)/ DS
  其中:DS为实地密度值
  DT为75%或80%网点积分密度值

  在印刷条件恒定的情况下,实地密度是墨层厚度的单值函数,因此,通过测量相对反差值最大时的实地密度即可确定最佳的墨层厚度。3、纸张及油墨的控制

  金银卡纸表面非常光滑,且具有强烈的镭射金属光泽,当光照射时会产生较强的镜面反射。因此,烟标表面的颜色会随着观察角度的变化而发生变化。

  金银卡纸的烟标印刷一般采用UV油墨,UV油墨的颗粒大小、透明度、黏度、附着力等对色相有较大影响。因此,不同的厂家所生产的油墨特性亦不同,即使同一厂家在不同生产日期生产的油墨亦会在色差、黏度等方面有差别。

  因此,烟标印刷时纸张、油墨的使用应掌握以下原则:一个批次的烟标生产尽量选用同一厂家在同一生产日期生产的同种纸张及油墨。

  4、建立合理规范的色差检测标准

  因受多方面因素的影响,金银卡纸的烟标印刷色相难免会有波动,如何保证印刷色相与标准色样之间的一致性,以及如何保证大批量印刷品生产的稳定性,是每一个印刷企业必须面对的问题。确定色差检测标准能有效解决这一问题。

  目前,大部分烟厂会从打样合格品中选择标准样张,直接指定一个色差检测标准,要求印刷公司按此标准进行印刷。此时,印刷公司应将本公司的色差检测仪与烟厂的色差检测仪进行校正,保证仪器检测色差的一致性。另外,印刷公司应根据自己的实际情况,以色差检测标准为依据,确定色差的上下波动范围。

本文章由三昆印刷厂家整理原创,转载请注明出处:https://www.szxhuv.com/9/156.html

深圳市三昆科技有限公司
立即拨打电话享受优惠

 

+86 0755-28995058

 


Tag标签:印刷 设备 浅谈 金银 卡纸 烟标 色相 控制 
随机推荐文章

关键词:UV机|UV光固机|UV灯管|UV固化机|低温UV机|深圳UV机|手提式UV|UV烤炉|UV光固化机|隧道炉|UV固化|桌面光固机|UV设备|光固机|光固化机|uv固化灯|手提式UV机|
uvled固化机|uvled面光源|uvled线光源|uvled点光源|uv固化设备|uv固化灯管|uv光固化设备|uv固化炉|uv固化机生产厂家
Copyright © 2002-2020 深圳市三昆科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备17093796号-6 网站sitemap地图 网站百度map地图 UV固化炉

在线客服

主营:UV机,LED UV机,UV固化机,UVLED光固化机,UV烤箱,UV灯管,IR隧道炉,UV配件

李炳基 李炳基:13823369867

蒋巧媞 蒋巧媞:18123855293

黄朝阳 黄朝阳:13510246266

黄永贵 黄永贵:13913507139

座机:0755-28995058

传真:0755-89648039

在线客服