Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > Support >

The storage and maintenance of the UV lamp is analysed

时间:2016-04-18 09:06来源:sankun点击:
The storage and maintenance of the UV lamp is analysed
  
Ultraviolet UV lamp store
  1, the shade and dry environment sealed preservation, avoid direct light;
  2, packing using hard cardboard cylinder type or anti-throw triangle hard paper box packaging, at the same time, pay attention to the lamp body and the positioning of the lamp holder positions flexible material, such as sponges to good positioning, and the outer packing size matching;
  3, plastic injection molding, packaging is generally suitable for long-distance transportation, its size just enough to accommodate with the specifications of the ultraviolet lamp, its ability to resist the external force is strong.
  4, the storage of ultraviolet lamp also shoulds not be too long, suggest that not more than two years, therefore, is suitable for fifo management.


The maintenance of the ultraviolet UV lamp
  The installation of uv lamp:
  1, the operator when install or replace lamp, should avoid the oil on the tube with finger, therefore, suggest to wear cotton gloves;
Uv light lamp body is made of high purity quartz material, in order to improve the uv light transmittance, but please avoid any possible dirt on the surface of the lamp body material attached on the lamp body, suggested that the installation is complete, the use of alcohol or uv lamp dedicated cleanser wipe the surface of lamp body, let it in a clean state;
  2, uv lamp is usually installed on the equipment used, usually the way to locate lamp holder is a spring clamp device, please make sure that the spring piece good elasticity and considering the lamp holder under the working condition for a long time, thermal expansion occurs, suggest keep the appropriate space, when installation shoulds not be too tight, in order to avoid lamp holder after the heat expansion crack;
  3, ultraviolet equipment operation process, the heat tubes could make the reflector, shorten or bent, so can't install the lamp too loose or too tight, so that the reflectors changes affect the light tube, to the cause of tube burst;
  4, if no lead terminal on both ends of the tube, when installation should be more cautious, and ensure the joint without corrosion;
  5, if the machine is to use metal clamp device connected to the tube, so shall ensure that the connection of a tight and clean.


Proper use of ultraviolet UV lamp
  1, each kind of ultraviolet lamp its unique mechanical and electrical parameters, provide matching of driving power source is critical. Transformer, capacitor or power electronic circuit, when the choice must be matching with the parameters of the lamp;
  2 lamps, too frequently, can cause early to black on both ends of the tube, gradually affect the lamp body will turn black, finally results in the decrease of lamp output power;
  3, avoid too often is the lamp of cold start, when a bulb light beginning, internal voltage is very low. On both ends of the electrodes in this period of time will emit tungsten, this will make many dot pollutants inside the tubes, as one of the reasons for the premature damage of the tubes, therefore, should be under the condition of high voltage lighting, lamps and shorter time;
  4, the service life of tubes is influenced by many factors, such as: the number of lamps, and working time after every light, electricity and heat of operational data, as well as to the tubes if properly handled, etc., will affect the life of the lamp; Often, therefore, the life of the average life expectancy of guaranteed by the manufacturer.
  5, make sure you use the input power stability of the environment is good, if the use environment of power supply fluctuation range recommended with voltage regulator, to ensure the stability of uv lamp output;
  6, the reasonable cooling: uv lamp uv lamp to achieve maximum output power, usually the lamp on the surface of the body surface temperature will be up to several hundred degrees Celsius, therefore, when designing cooling air volume must be reasonable, otherwise will directly affect the normal output of uv lamp, air volume is too big, uv light may point can not bright or light but did not reach the maximum output power; Air volume is too low, the uv lamp is not a good cooling, light long time excessive heat, may appear light body, electrodes were black, eventually shorten its service life; Whether tested periodically exhaust wind path unobstructed;
Equipped with reasonable reflection system: according to the user for uv light intensity is different, configuration of the reflector equipment manufacturer can also be different, therefore, in order to ensure the light intensity index, in addition to regularly clean the lamp body, clean reflector is also very necessary;
Regular rotation uv lamp: can well maintain the shape of the tube and stable output;
  7, tube produced by high pressure mercury vapor discharge strong long wave violet radiation (main line is 365 nm); Strong ultraviolet ray can burn the eyes and skin, use should be avoided in the light of direct illuminate;
  8, tube accidental damage, leading to the mercury vapour distribution, field personnel must leave immediately, make the scene last ventilated 20 to 30 minutes, to prevent the mercury vapour being sucked into the body and cause poisoning; Safe to clear in time field, recovery of mercury can be reserved for experimental material.


The heating effect of the ultraviolet UV lamp
  Because infrared IR and UV UV wavelengths are very close, as a result, the lamp in produce ultraviolet (UV) at the same time accompanied by the generation of infrared, infrared can cause thermal effect, so common in industry cooling methods are: air cooling, cooling mode, water cooling mode optical mirror. Is popular and economic way of or forced air cooling, electronic products, such as: LCD products, its cooling mode is more applied optics lens, water, usually in high speed printing (offset printing, flexo, gravure, etc.) online with UV/UV drying system with more popular, because online add, usually require single UV lamp power density is higher, in order to fast cooling in addition to recycling air cooled mainly through water for rapid cooling, to ensure that the sheet on the premise of accept to strong ultraviolet radiation not achieve deformation effect.


Ultraviolet UV lamp aging and light failure process
  Ultraviolet UV lamp will be used as the extension of time and aging condition;
  All UV light intensity attenuation: existence of light intensity attenuation, as a continuation of the using time, the attenuation of light intensity will appear, therefore, to better ensure quality of light and the curing, recommend that users pay close attention to the use time of UV lamp, UV UV lamp and timely replacement.

TAG:UV lamp(43)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 
电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 技术支持 >

浅析UV灯管的储存与保养

时间:2014-05-12 11:00来源:未知点击:
浅析UV灯管的储存与保养
  
■紫外线UV灯管的储存
  1、置阴凉处,干燥环境密封保存,避免强光直射;
  2、包装采用硬质纸质圆筒型包装或者抗摔三角形硬纸质盒包装,同时,注意灯体及灯头部位的定位采用柔性物, 如海绵将其定位好,与外包装尺寸匹配;
  3、塑料材质注塑包装,一般是适合长途运输使用,其尺寸刚好足够容纳同规格的紫外线灯,其抗外力的能力强.
  4、紫外线灯的储存时间也不宜过长,建议不要超过两年,因此,适合先进先出管理.
■紫外线UV灯管的保养
  紫外灯的安装:
  1、操作人员在安装或更换灯时,应避免在灯管上留有手指油污,为此,建议配戴棉质手套;
  紫外线灯的灯体是由高纯度的石英材质,为提高紫外线光的穿透率,请避免任何可能污然灯体表面的物质附着在灯体上,建议安装完成时,采用酒精或紫外灯专用的清洁品擦拭灯体表面,让其处于洁净状态;
  2、紫外线灯通常是安装在设备上使用的,通常定位灯头的方式是采用弹簧夹装置,请保证其弹簧片良好的弹性,考虑灯头在长时间工作状态下,发生热膨胀的情况,建议安装时保留适当的空间,而不宜过紧,以避免灯头受热后膨胀发生炸裂;
  3、紫外设备运行过程中,灯管的热量可能会使反射罩膨胀,缩短或弯曲,所以不能将灯管安装过紧,从而让反光罩的变化影响到灯管,以造成灯管的破裂;
  4、如果灯管两端没有引线端子,安装时应更加谨慎,并确保接头无腐蚀;
  5、如果机器是采用金属夹装置与灯管连接,那么应保证这段连接部分紧密而且干净.
■紫外线UV灯管的正确使用
  1、每一种紫外线灯其具备特有的机械和电气参数,提供配套的驱动电源是十分关键的.变压器,电容或者电子电路电源,其选择时一定要与灯的参数匹配;
  2、过于频繁地点灯:会导致灯管两端过早变黑,逐渐影响到灯管主体部分也会变黑,最后导致灯管输出功率降低;
  3、避免过于频繁的灯的冷启动,当一支灯管在点亮开始阶段,内部电压很低。两端电极在这段时间会发射出钨,这就会使灯管内部产生许多点状污染物,成为灯管过早损坏的原因之一,所以,应该在高电压的条件下点灯,而减短点灯时间;
  4、灯管的寿命受许多因素影响,例如:点灯次数,每次点灯后的工作时间,电和热的操作数据,以及对灯管是否处理得当等,都会影响到灯的寿命;因此,通常生产厂家所保障的寿命为平均寿命.
  5、确保使用环境的输入电源稳定性良好,如果使用环境的电源波动范围大建议配备稳压器,以保证紫外灯的稳定输出;
  6、紫外灯的合理冷却:通常紫外线灯要达到最大输出功率,其灯体表面的温度会高达几百摄氏度,因此,设计冷却风量时一定要合理,否则将直接影响到紫外灯的正常输出,风量过大,紫外线灯可能点不亮或者能点亮但未达到最大输出功率;风量过低,紫外线灯得不到良好的冷却,灯体长时间过度受热,可能出现灯体膨胀,电极发黑,最终缩短其使用寿命;定期检测风路排风是否通畅;
  选配合理的反射系统:依据用户所希望获得的紫外线光强要求不同,设备厂家所配置的反射器也会不一样,因此,为保证光强指标,除了定期清洁灯体之外,清洁反射器也是十分必要的;
定期旋转紫外灯:可以良好地保持灯管的形状及稳定输出;
  7、灯管由高压汞蒸气放电产生强烈长波紫辐射(主线为365纳米);强紫外线能灼伤眼睛和皮肤,使用中应避免灯光的直接照射;
  8、灯管意外破损,导致汞蒸气散发,现场人员务必立即离开,让现场持续通风20-30分钟,防止汞蒸气被吸入体内而导致中毒;安全时对现场进行及时清理,回收的汞原料可留作实验用.
■紫外线UV灯管的热效应
  由于红外线IR与紫外光UV的波长非常接近,因此,紫外线灯在产生紫外线的同时伴随着红外线的产生,红外会导致热效应,那么,工业上常见的降温方式有:风冷、光学镜降温方式、水冷降温方式。比较普及和经济的还是强制风冷方式,电子类产品,如:LCD产品,其应用光学镜的降温方式比较多,水冷方式一般在高速印刷(胶印、柔印、凹印等)在线加装UV系统/UV干燥系统时采用较为普及,因为在线加装,通常要求单支UV灯的功率密度比较高,为了快速的散热除了采用循环风冷之外主要通过水冷进行快速降温,以确保片材在接受到强紫外辐射的前提下实现不变形效果。
■紫外线UV灯管的老化与光衰过程
        紫外线UV灯管将随着使用时间的延长而出现老化情况;
  光强衰减:所有紫外线灯均存在光强衰减的情况,随着使用时间的延续,其光强均会出现衰减,因此,为更好地保障光照度和固化质量,建议用户密切关注紫外灯的使用时间,并及时更换紫外线UV灯管。

TAG: