Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News >

UVLED power optical fiber and the development ofthe Internet

时间:2016-04-11 16:37来源:sankun点击:
      Now is a the age of the Internet, a lot of things can be directly operating on the Internet. The Internet has made the life of people is becoming more and more convenient. And this is very high to the requirement of speed. And optical fiber network can improve the speed of the network to the greatest extent. Optical fiber coating requires the use of the solidified uvled light curing technology.
  Optical fiber is composed of fiber core and cladding and coating. Typical of the fiber core is pure silica glass or germanium doped silica glass, and the package layer may be pure silica silica glass. The diameter of the fiber core depends on the applications of the fiber, and a cladding is 125 microns in diameter. Optical fiber polymer coating thickness is about 60 mu m. Therefore, optical fiber is 245 microns in diameter. Among them, the internal coating is soft, outside a hard coating.Internal coating used for protection of bare fiber surface from mechanical damage, and have the effect of buffer external stress in the fiber used. Outer coating hard wear resistance for optical fiber. Optical fiber welding and connection, must clean cleanly removed from the glass fiber surface coating. In order to be able to provide with a small force can remove it and do not leave leftovers coating, you must understand the impact peeling of coating properties. Understanding these effects, stripping force must be the difference between the coating and coating of the output.The stripping force of the coating are decided by the outer coating of the fiber; Coating of the output, i.e., optical fiber cladding coating and quartz glass bond, depends on the internal coating of the fiber. In actual production, the outer coating curing basic saturated state, so the need to control to optical fiber inside the dosage of the ultraviolet curing coating to ensure the coating of the fiber output meets the requirement of optical fiber specification. Uv curing coatings is the basic composition of uv light can polymerization of synthetic resin, photosensitizer, and active diluent and some special additives. Photosensitizer, also known as uv polymerization initiator, it is an essential part of uv curing coating components. Coating curing rate depends largely on the composition of variety and quantity. They are most near ultraviolet light effects of free radical substances, they are sensitive to light and thermal stability. In the process of coating, absorb ultraviolet light can produce free radicals, cause oligomer and thinner film crosslinking reaction.
  In practical production, there are many factors which can affect curing optical fiber, is more complicated. There are several ways to measure the ultraviolet curing of acrylate coating curing degree, and the coating of the fiber output. So as to explore some new can affect curing optical fiber and the corresponding optical fiber element. The influence of the coating, generally speaking, ultraviolet curing coating is by prepolymer with high viscosity, low viscosity monomer, light initiator as well as other packing, etc, is a kind of viscosity changes with the temperature of the thixotropic fluid.The influence of uv curing equipment: uv curing equipment has its service life, the extension of the light intensity over time will be reduced, thereby affect the curing degree, curing of the fiber quality, influence on the performance fiber coating stripping force etc. Traditional UV lamp in this respect is very obvious, but in terms of UVLED light curing equipment, the service life of the UV point light source, light intensity, and so on have the very big improvement.In the use of UVLED light as light source, can be completely unnecessary for such reasons. LCM LCD display module, LCD module, refers to the liquid crystal display device, fitting, control and drive the peripheral circuit, such as PCB, back light, components assembly components together.
       Long life, life is a traditional mercury lamp of type of curing machine more than 10 times, about 25000-30000 hours. Cold light source, no radiation, according to the product surface of low temperature, heat damage to solve the long existing in optical communication, LCD production problems. Especially suitable for LCD sealing side requiring small temperature, film printing and so on. Calorific value is small, can solve the great calorific value of mercury lamp spray equipment and personnel intolerable. Moment light, do not need to preheat immediately reached 100% uv output power. Life is not affected by the number of open and close. High energy, light output stability, uniform irradiation effect is good, improve production efficiency. Do not contain mercury, also won't produce ozone, replacement of traditional light source technology is a safer, more environmentally friendly option.
      The development of the Internet is a revolution, the Internet gives people a lot of opportunities, also in imperceptible in changing the habits of people's lives. For many industries, because of the development of the Internet ushered in the opportunity. UVLED curing technology is through the optical fiber and the development of the Internet together.

TAG:LEDUV(31)UVLED(33)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 
电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

UVLED固化助力光纤与互联网的发展

时间:2016-01-04 15:08来源:三昆科技点击:
现在是一个互联网时代,很多事情都可以直接在互联网上操作。互联网使得人们的生活变得越来越便利。而这对网速的要求非常高。而光纤入网能最大程度的提高网络的速度。光纤涂层的固化则需要用到uvled光固化技术。
  光纤是由纤芯、包层和涂层组成。典型的纤芯是纯二氧化硅玻璃或者是掺锗的二氧化硅玻璃,而包层可能是纯二氧化硅玻璃二氧化硅玻璃。纤芯的直径取决于光纤的应用场合,而包层直径一般为125μm。光纤的聚合物涂层的厚度为60μm左右。因此,光纤的直径为245μm。其中,内涂层较软,外涂层较硬。内涂层用于保护裸光纤表面免受机械损伤,并且在光纤使用中起到缓冲外界应力的作用。外涂层较硬则有利于光纤耐磨损。光纤熔接和连接时,必须从玻璃光纤表面上清洁干净地除去涂层。为了能够提供用很小的力就可以除去且不留下剩余物的涂层,则必须了解影响可剥性的涂层性能。而弄清这些效应,必须区别涂层的剥离力和涂层的拉出力。涂层的剥离力是由光纤的外涂层决定的;涂层的拉出力,也就是光纤内涂层和石英玻璃包层的粘结力,则取决于光纤的内涂层。在实际生产中,外涂层的固化基本达到饱和状态,所以需要控制到达光纤内涂层的紫外固化剂量,确保光纤的涂层拉出力符合光纤规范的要求。紫外固化涂料的基本组成是紫外光可聚合的合成树脂、光敏剂、活性稀释剂和一些特殊的添加剂。光敏剂又称紫外聚合引发剂,它是紫外固化涂料必不可少的组分。涂膜的固化速率在很大程度上取决于这一组分的品种和数量。它们多数是以近紫外区光激发产生游离基的物质,它们对光敏感而对热稳定。在涂膜过程中,吸收紫外光能产生自由基,引发齐聚物和稀释剂交联反应成膜。
  在实际生产中,影响光纤固化的因素很多,较为复杂。有几种方法来测量紫外固化丙烯酸酯涂料的固化度,及光纤的涂层拉出力。从而探讨一些影响光纤固化及相应的光纤新能的因素。涂料的影响,一般来讲,紫外固化涂料是由高粘度预聚物、低粘度单体、光引发剂以及其他填料等组成,是一种粘度随温度而变化的触变型流体。紫外固化设备的影响:紫外固化设备都有其使用寿命,其光照强度随着使用时间的延长会有所减弱,从而对光纤的固化度、固化质量产生影响,影响涂层剥离力等光纤性能。传统的UV灯在这方面表现的非常明显,但就UVLED光固化设备来说,UV点光源的使用寿命、光照强度等等有非常大的提高。在使用UVLED光源作为发光体的时候,可以完全没有必要顾忌这些原因。LCM即LCD显示模组、液晶模块,是指将液晶显示器件,连接件,控制与驱动等外围电路,PCB电路板,背光源,结构件等装配在一起的组件。
超长寿命,使用寿命是传统汞灯式固化机的10倍以上,约25000~30000小时。冷光源、无热辐射,被照品表面温升低,解决光通讯、液晶生产中长期存在的热伤害问题。特别适合液晶封边、薄膜印刷等要求温升小的场合适用。发热量小,可解决汞灯喷绘设备发热量大、工作人员难以忍受的问题。瞬间点亮,不需要预热即刻达到100%功率紫外输出。使用寿命不受开闭次数影响。能量高,光输出稳定,照射均匀效果好,提高生产效率。不含汞,也不会产生臭氧,是替代传统光源技术的一种更安全、更环保的选择。
互联网的发展是一次革命,互联网给了人们很多机遇,也在不知不觉中改变这人们的生活习惯。对于很多行业,都因为互联网的发展而迎来了自己的机会。UVLED固化技术则通过光纤与互联网的发展联系在了一起。

TAG:UV固化机(84)LEDUV(28)UV光固化技术(27)UV光固化(27)UVLED(27)