Sunkun Technology Service hotline  
(+86)0755-28995058 
 
Tel:(+86)0755-28995058
Fax:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News

UVLED applications development present situation and trend a

时间:2016-04-11 17:15来源:sankun点击:
      UVLED applications development present situation and trend analysis
      According to statistics, in 2014 as a whole the UV (ultraviolet) the size of the market at $815 million (about 5.012 billion yuan), the UV LED output value of 122 million dollars (about 750 million yuan), total UV market rate of 15%.
      But the personage inside course of study says, with the LED lighting from laboratory to highly industrialization progress is different, the efficiency of uv leds and other technical details still has great room to improve. With LED lighting technical problems encountered in the process of industrialization, the efficiency is one of the most important indicator quantitative industry development progress. It is understood that the effective sterilization efficiency of high pressure mercury lamp in 5% ~ 8%, less than 280 nm UV LED was 10% in the year to the efficiency of laboratory level, but the industrialization level is only 2%.

      Both the traditional light source and LED light source, from blue to Deep ultraviolet (Deep UV), as the wavelength of 365 nm to 280 nm gradually shortened, preparation of difficulty are improved. For the LED light source, the shorter wavelength means doping GaAlN ratio increased, which makes the p-type material conductivity worse and worse, the efficiency of the device is difficult to improve.
      In addition to the high technical threshold, UV LED application business model also is exploring, market to the application of new light source when can embrace is unknown.
       The current UV LED is very close to the LED lighting development initial period in the field of ideology. Market demand and the number of enterprises there is a "chicken eggs, eggs, chicken" relationship. So many companies are still bullish on UV LED segments stay, don't want to throw money "testing the waters". But with the growing market demand, there will be more focus on UV LED business and involved in this field, this is a kind of inevitable trend.
      High technical threshold and scarce equipment for UV LED survival has been dependent on the "blood" of the enterprise. As technology and the price has yet to cut into the massive market opportunity, market returns of the day is still very long, before that, the enterprise needs a lot of investment for research and development costs and equipment investment, and at present the country and does not have relevant policy support, rely mainly on the marketization of venture capital. Encouragingly, the national 863 program has attached great importance to and project of UVLED technology, which will drive the enterprises pay attention, naturally there will be more enterprises to participate.
       At present, the general civilian means are used in the UV LED, it is because the technology has yet to mass production, second is used in the user has not yet formed the demand for portable disinfection. However, once the UV LED efficiency, the technology will kill bacteria for convenient security equipment to provide important basis.
       And LED lighting to replace traditional lighting, when it comes to the UV LED, more and more people think that when the high pressure mercury lamp can be replaced by the UV LED. Previously, medical use of high pressure mercury lamp in medical disinfection, large-scale use of public health and other areas, but due to the properties of the mercury lamp itself, many areas can use mercury lamp. And in these areas, UV LED display space. It is understood that the current UV LED functions including clean water sterilization, such as drinking water sterilization, tank sterilization and water appliance sterilization lamp; Class sterilization will be used in air conditioners, air humidifier, air purifier and UV light catalytic purifier products, food aseptic processing and packaging, catering and object surface sterilization, such as home appliances such as refrigerator, disinfection cabinet.
      Also, currently using UV LED as few of hospital disinfection, cure diseases, hospital use UV LED needs to be a long time. And as the disinfection and sterilization function, UV LED is used in the medical treatment issue has not been large-scale applied to clinical, as an emerging technology, especially in the human eye visible outside what are the benefits and harm to human body, also need more arguments and experiments can ensure that the technology can be used as medical treatments. It is positive, however, that the UV LED has extended out than the high pressure mercury lamp UV broader application and market. Presumably, both in technology and business model, UV LED need brewing and explore, waiting for the market.

TAG:LEDUV(31)UVLED(33)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 

⒈业务部:李炳基 李炳基:13823369867

⒉业务部:蒋巧媞 蒋巧媞:18123855293

⑴深圳区:黄朝阳 黄朝阳:13510246266

⑵江苏区:黄永贵 黄永贵:13913507139

电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱: xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

UVLED应用领域发展现状及趋势分析

时间:2016-03-04 20:45来源:三昆科技点击:
据数据统计,2014年整体UV(紫外线)市场规模达到8.15亿美金(折合人民币约50.12亿元),其中UV LED产值为1.22亿美金(折合人民币约7.5亿元),占整体UV市场比率达15%。
不过业内人士表示,与LED照明从实验室走向高度产业化的进度有所不同,紫外LED的效率等技术细节仍有很大提升空间。与LED照明产业化进程中遇到的技术难题一样,效率是量化产业发展进度最重要的指标之一。据了解,高压汞灯的有效杀菌效率在5%~8%,小于280nm的UV LED其效率的实验室水平已达10%,但产业化水平仅为2%。
无论是传统光源还是LED光源,从蓝光到深紫外光(Deep UV),随着波长由365nm向280nm逐渐缩短,制备难度都在提高。对于LED光源来说,波长缩短则意味着掺杂GaAlN比例逐渐升高,这使得P型材料导电性越来越差,器件的效率难以提高。
除了技术门槛高外,UV LED应用的商业模式也正在探索当中,市场对新光源应用何时能大规模接受更是未知数。
目前UV LED领域很接近LED照明发展初期的形态。市场需求与企业数量存在着一种"鸡生蛋、蛋生鸡"的关系。因此许多看好UV LED细分市场的企业仍然保持观望,并不愿意砸钱"试水"。但随着市场需求的扩大,会有更多企业关注UV LED并参与到这个领域,这是一种必然趋势。
较高的技术门槛和稀缺的设备使得UV LED企业的生存一直依赖于"补血"。由于技术与价格都尚未到大规模切入市场的时机,距离市场出现回报的那一天还十分漫长,在此之前,企业需要大量的投资来维持研发成本和设备投入,而且目前国家并没有相关的资金政策扶持,主要依靠市场化的风险投资。令人欣慰的是,目前国家863计划已经对UVLED技术十分重视并予以立项,这将会带动企业产生重视,自然而然会有更多的企业参与进来。
目前,普通民用途径中鲜见使用UV LED,一是由于技术还未能大规模量产,二则是用户的使用习惯还未形成对便携消毒的需求。不过,一旦UV LED效率提升,该技术将对便捷安全的细菌消杀设备提供重要的基础。
与LED照明替换传统照明一样,谈到UV LED,更多的人会联想到高压汞灯何时能被UV LED取代。此前,医疗使用的高压汞灯曾在医用消毒、公共卫生等领域大规模的使用,但由于汞灯本身的属性,许多领域都无法使用汞灯。而在这些领域,UV LED便有施展的空间。据悉,目前UV LED的功能包括了洁净水类杀菌,如饮用水杀菌、鱼缸杀菌及饮水器具杀菌灯;空气类杀菌则会应用在空调、加湿器、空气净化器和UV光触媒净化器等产品上,以及食品无菌加工包装、餐饮及物体表面杀菌,如冰箱、消毒柜等家电。
还有,目前使用UV LED作为医院消毒、治疗疾病的很少,医院接受使用UV LED还需要很长的时间。与作为消毒、杀菌功能不同的是,UV LED用于医用治疗的课题尚未规模化应用于临床,作为一项新兴技术,尤其是在人眼可见光之外对人体会有哪些益处和危害,还需要更多的论证和实验才能确保这项技术能作为医用治疗手段。不过值得肯定的是,UV LED已经拓展出比高压汞灯紫外更广阔的用途和市场。可以推测的是,无论是技术还是商业模式,UV LED还需要酝酿和探索,静待市场爆发。

本文章由三昆UV固化机厂家整理原创,转载请注明出处:http://www.szxhuv.com/9/761.html

深圳市三昆科技有限公司
立即拨打电话享受优惠

 

+86 0755-28995058

 


Tag标签:UV固化机 UVLE LEDUV UV光固化技术 UV光固化 UVLED 
随机推荐文章

关键词:UV机|UV光固机|UV灯管|UV固化机|低温UV机|深圳UV机|手提式UV|UV烤炉|UV光固化机|隧道炉|UV固化|桌面光固机|UV设备|光固机|光固化机|uv固化灯|手提式UV机|
uvled固化机|uvled面光源|uvled线光源|uvled点光源|uv固化设备|uv固化灯管|uv光固化设备|uv固化炉|uv固化机生产厂家
Copyright © 2002-2020 深圳市三昆科技有限公司 版权所有 粤ICP备17093796号-6 网站sitemap地图 网站百度map地图 UV固化炉

在线客服

主营:UV机,LED UV机,UV固化机,UVLED光固化机,UV烤箱,UV灯管,IR隧道炉,UV配件

李炳基 李炳基:13823369867

蒋巧媞 蒋巧媞:18123855293

黄朝阳 黄朝阳:13510246266

黄永贵 黄永贵:13913507139

座机:0755-28995058

传真:0755-89648039

在线客服