Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News >

UV machine to expand the global

时间:2016-04-12 09:04来源:sankun点击:
      UV machine to expand the global UV adhesives market analysis and forecast of knowledge.
      In the near future,the market research firm TMR, according to a report,UV glue in 2015 to 2020 of the world's average annual growth rate (CAGR) will reach 8.1%.And UV adhesives market will in 2013 from $069.3 million to $2020 in 116.9 million.UV glue study showed that as the application and popularization of small electronic devices of flexible packaging has stimulated demand, UV glue, UV glue itself at the same time significant advantages such as low VOC, high bonding strength, UVLED fast curing rate is also the cause of the high demand.UV glue is perfectly suitable for wood, metal, plastic box of other materials such as class structure and the structure of adhesive USES.
       TMR will UV adhesives market according to the product properties, application and market region partition.In terms of product attributes, the market is divided into organic silicone, acrylic resin, polyurethane, epoxy resin and other such as PVAc, SBC, polyether and polyester. Based on the optical properties of acrylic resin, wide applicability, low prices, characteristics of adhesive.It is widely used in UV adhesives, in the prediction period, acrylic UV glue is expected to remain the market leader.In 2013, epoxy UV glue occupy a big proportion of market share, however, as the organic silicon, polyester and acrylic resin demand high growth, the market share of epoxy UV glue in the subsequent years may atrophy. From the application, UV ultraviolet lamp market can be subdivided into pressure sensitive, wood processing, electronic assembly, packaging and laminating adhesive application and so on.
       From regional, UV adhesives market divided into Asia Pacific, Europe, North America and other regions. Look from the consumption of 2013, North America has become the biggest market for UV gel, its market share of over 30%, but in the next few years in the Asia Pacific region UV adhesives market will grow rapidly. Other areas, such as Africa, Latin America and the Middle East, because its construction of UV glue high demand in this area will remain stable growth.
       san kun generations and science and technology as a developmental high-tech enterprises, is currently with industry leading technology strength, the production of UVLED model is diversiform, can meet the demand of different products, according to customer's requirement, can allocate suitable UV glue.

TAG:UV machine(101)UV glue(13)UV ink(20)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 

⒈业务部:李经理 李经理:13823369867

⒉业务部:蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

⑴深圳区:黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

⑵江苏区:江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱: xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

UV机拓展知识之全球UV胶市场分析与预测

时间:2015-12-17 16:40来源:三昆科技点击:
      近期,美国市场调查公司TMR报告显示,全球UV胶在2015年到2020年的年平均增长率(CAGR)将达到8.1%。并且 UV胶的市值将从2013年的0.693亿美金达到2020年的1.169亿美金。UV胶研究报告表明:像软包装的应用和小型电子设备的普及都刺激了UV胶需求的增长,同时UV胶本身显著的优越性如低VOC,高粘接强度,UVLED固化速率快也是高需求增长的原因。UV胶完美适用于木材,金属,塑料盒其他材料等结构和非结构类的众多粘接用途。
       TMR将UV胶市场按照产品属性,应用和市场地域进行划分。就产品属性而言,市场划分为有机硅类,丙烯酸树脂,聚氨酯,环氧树脂和其他如PVAc,SBC,聚醚和聚酯。基于丙烯酸树脂的光学性能,适用性广,价格低,粘接强等特点,它被广泛应用于UV胶粘剂,在预测的时间段内,丙烯酸UV胶有望保持其市场领先地位。在2013年,环氧UV胶占据很大比例的市场份额,然而,随着有机硅,聚酯和丙烯酸树脂的需求高增长,环氧UV胶的市场份额在后续的几年里可能萎缩。从应用来分,UV紫外灯市场可细分为压敏、木器加工、电子组装、包装和层压胶应用等。
       从区域来分,UV胶市场分为亚太,欧洲,北美及其他地区。从2013年的消耗量看,北美已成为UV胶的最大市场,其市场份额超过30%,但未来几年亚太地区的UV胶市场将会快速增长。其他地区,如非洲,拉丁美洲和中东,因其建筑业对UV胶的高需求导致此区域将会保持稳定的增长率。
       三昆科技作为一家开发性高新技术企业,目前拥有行业较顶尖的技术实力,所生产的UVLED型号多样,可满足不同的产品需求使用,根据客户要求,可调配适合的UV胶水。

本文章由三昆UV机厂家整理原创,转载请注明出处:http://www.szxhuv.com/9/754.html

深圳市三昆科技有限公司
立即拨打电话享受优惠

 

+86 0755-28995058

 


TAG:UV胶水(3)UV机(69)UV油墨(2)UV固化胶水(1)
随机推荐文章
 服务器带宽由强大的互联网服务商弈时代网络提供 本站已安全运行了

关键词:UV机|UV光固机|UV灯管|UV固化机|低温UV机|深圳UV机|手提式UV|UV烤炉|UV光固化机|隧道炉|UV固化|桌面光固机|UV设备|光固机|光固化机|uv固化灯|手提式UV机|
uvled固化机|uvled面光源|uvled线光源|uvled点光源|uv固化设备|uv固化灯管|uv光固化设备|uv固化炉|uv固化机生产厂家
Copyright © 2002-2020 深圳市三昆科技有限公司 版权所有 网站sitemap地图 网站rss地图 网站百度map地图 UV固化炉

在线客服

主营:UV机.UV固化机.UV灯管.IR隧道炉.滚涂机.UV配件

李经理 李经理:13823369867

蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

座机:0755-28995058

传真:0755-89648039

在线客服