Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News >

The UV industry development and the direction of the market

时间:2016-04-13 18:48来源:sankun点击:
The UV curing industry development and the direction of the market
(1)The development of UV curing technology
  There was a saying that the UV ink is easy to cause skin cancer, therefore, before 1990, UV printing and UV glazing development situation is not good in Western Europe. Until the 1990 s, UV printing started in a narrow web flexographic printing and offset printing machine application. There are some magazines in 1998, the European started to discuss the UV printing, the conclusion is: in the process of curing reaction, add light initiator can release benzene, benzene have carcinogenic risk. Soon, the cationic type of UV ink market is on the brink of collapse. After that, when using UV ink printing industry all adopt radiation type of UV ink products.
 
(2)The present situation of the UV curing technology
  In recent years, due to the increasingly fierce competition, the compound UV printing has attracted much attention in Europe. In addition, as a result of UV ink on silk screen printing on the PVC, polyester and other substrates have excellent performance, some anti-counterfeiting printing ink must be under UV technology in the auxiliary to printing, coupled with the pressure of environmental protection, the application of UV technology in the field of screen printing also gradually increasing. Rapid development of the market especially narrow UV flexographic printing and packaging (UV flexographic printing is regarded as the quality is better than that of solvent-based flexographic printing and ordinary offset printing).
  The wide application of Uv technology, the Uv equipment (Uv curing machine, Uv light solid machine, Uv light curing machine) is also popular. What is hindered the development of the uv machine technology today? Including extension UV ink color gamut, these have become the target of equipment manufacturers, suppliers to to solve. For future UV inkjet printing, the following aspects worthy of our expectation.
(1)Although UV printing equipment in achieving the same effect, compared with traditional solvent inkjet printer ink, does not have a cost advantage, therefore the UV printing equipment suppliers, in order to expand the customer base, take the initiative to decrease the cost of UV ink and printing equipment has become the top priority.
(2)Third party UV inkjet ink supplier is moving towards the market step by step.
  Ink, including TriangleDigital and sun chemical enterprise has been in for special printing enterprise custom-made production of the UV curing ink HexiJetFlashCureUV inkjet ink, the ink's biggest characteristics is that only a small amount of UV curing energy can make the ink finish curing in contact with the surface of substrates and at the same time. Compared with the previous UV ink, very little energy can be achieved completely cured. Curing is more likely to mean in thinner substrates on UV printing, without fearing it curly, of course it also means that can realize higher printing speed.
  Because of UV ink and coating production with high efficiency, good performance, in recent years, the application of UV curing technology in printing industry is on the rise. UV curing technology has been applied in the traditional process, not only in the new technology has been applied, such as UV inkjet printing, mixed ink printing. There is no doubt that the application of UV curing technology in the future will continue to grow. UV curing technology includes both the UV ink and UV coating, in gelatine printing paper printing, offset printing, offset printing, glazing, flexographic printing, screen printing, large format inkjet printing, intaglio printing, and other fields were applied.
  More information about light solid machine, welcomed the hotline consulting company, we will serve you wholeheartedly!

TAG:UV machine(101)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 
电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

UV固化行业的发展及市场走向

时间:2015-10-06 09:25来源:深圳三昆科技有限公司点击:
(1)UV固化技术的发展
曾经有一种说法,声称UV油墨易导致皮肤癌,因此,1990年以前,UV印刷及UV上光在西欧的发展态势并不好。直到20世纪90年代,UV印刷才开始在窄幅卷筒纸柔性版印刷机及胶印机上得到应用。1998年,欧洲有一些杂志开始讨论UV印刷,得出的结论是:在固化反应过程中,加入光引发剂会释放出苯,苯有致癌危险。很快,阳离子固化型UV油墨市场濒临崩溃。此后,印刷行业使用UV油墨时全部采用辐射固化型UV油墨产品。
(2)UV固化技术的现状
近年来,由于竞争日趋激烈,复合UV印刷在欧洲备受关注。此外,由于采用UV油墨在PVC、聚酯等承印材料上进行丝网印刷有非常出色的表现,有些防伪油墨必须在UV技术的辅助下才能印刷,加上环保的压力,UV技术在网印领域的应用也逐渐增多。特别是窄幅UV柔性版印刷包装市场发展迅速(UV柔性版印刷被认为是质量优于溶剂型柔性版印刷和普通胶印的印刷方式)。
Uv技术的广泛应用,使得uv设备(uv固化机、uv光固机、uv光固化机)也是备受青睐的。 什么阻碍了当今uv机技术的发展呢?其中一点就是扩展UV油墨的色域,这些都已经成为设备制造商、供应商极力去解决的目标。对于今后的UV喷墨印刷而言,以下几方面值得我们期待。
(1)尽管UV印刷设备在实现相同印刷效果时,相比采用传统溶剂型油墨的喷墨印刷机而言,并不具有成本优势,因此UV印刷设备的供应商,为了扩大客户群,主动降低UV油墨和印刷设备成本已经成为当务之急。
(2)第三方UV喷墨油墨供应商正逐步走向市场。
包括TriangleDigital和太阳化学在内的油墨企业已经在为专门的印刷企业订制生产UV固化墨HexiJetFlashCureUV喷墨油墨,这种油墨最大的特点是,仅需少量的UV固化能量就可以使油墨在接触承印物表面的同时完成固化。相较此前的UV油墨而言,很少的能量就可以实现彻底固化。固化更容易意味着可以在更薄的承印物上进行UV印刷,而不用担心其发生卷曲,当然这同时也意味着可以实现更高的印刷速度。
由于UV油墨及涂料生产效率高,性能优良,近年来,UV固化技术在印刷业的应用呈上升趋势。UV固化技术不仅在传统工艺中得到应用,在新技术中也得到了应用,如UV喷墨印刷、混合油墨印刷。毫无疑问,UV固化技术的应用今后仍会继续增长。UV固化技术既包括UV油墨,也包括UV涂料,在胶印纸张印刷、胶印印铁、胶印上光、柔性版印刷、丝网印刷、大幅面喷墨印刷、凹版印刷等领域均有应用。
更多有关光固机的信息,欢迎热线咨询我司,我们将竭诚为您服务!

TAG: