Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News >

The UV curing machine of radiation curing technology

时间:2016-04-14 15:29来源:sankun点击:
  Curing UV radiation curing technology is a new type of green environmental protection technology in the 21st century, and several other anticorrosion technology (ordinary alkyd coatings, powder coatings technology, etc.) than a big advantage, it has high efficiency, thin film, low energy consumption, suitable for development trend of modern high-speed production line.
       UV curing machine radiation curing technology advantage is mainly manifested in the following three aspects:

       curing speed, curing time in 1 ~ 2 seconds, compared with the traditional solvent coating and powder coating greatly improve production efficiency, and saves the semi-finished products piled up space, more can meet the requirements of large-scale automated production.
    
Compared with lower energy consumption, due to the UV curing machine curing only needed to stimulate the radiant energy, light initiator (or photosensitizer), don't need like hot setting need heating substrate, the material, the surrounding space, and evaporation heat removal of diluted with water and organic solvent, which can save a lot of energy.
     Less pollution, due to the UV coating is not how to use organic solvent, the dilution with active monomers and participate in the curing reaction, so most of them are the solid content of 100%, so can reduce due to solvent evaporation caused by environmental pollution, and can produce accidents such as fire or explosion.
      UV curing machine of radiation curing technology development prospects are extremely good, eight of the last century, in the ninety s, some European and American developed countries had related to this research, and the development of many related equipment.
       As Germany VENJAKOB company development of UV curing coating equipment, the BRONX/UINVERSAL company developed vacuum UV curing equipment. Because of the high degree of automation, equipment production efficiency is very high, up to 120 meters per minute, anti-corrosion effect is very good, and the pollution to the environment is also very small.

TAG:

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 

⒈业务部:李经理 李经理:13823369867

⒉业务部:蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

⑴深圳区:黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

⑵江苏区:江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱: xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

UV机固化辐射的固化技术

时间:2015-10-13 09:13来源:未知点击:

UV固化机辐射固化技术是在21世纪出现的新型绿色环保技术,与其它几种防腐技术(普通的醇酸涂料、粉末涂料技术等)相比占有很大优势,它具有生产效率高、漆膜薄、能源耗费低、适合现代化的高速生产线发展趋势。
       UV固化机辐射固化技术优势主要表现在以下三方面:
     (固化速度快,固化时间在1~2秒,相比传统的溶剂涂料以及粉末涂料生产效率大大提高,且节省了半成品的堆放空间,更能满足大规模自动化生产的要求。
     能耗相比更低,由于UV固化机固化仅需要用于激发光引发剂(或光敏剂)的辐射能,不需要像热固化那样需要加热基质、材料、周围空间以及蒸发除去稀释用的水、有机溶剂的热量,从而可以节省大量能量。
     造成的污染少,由于UV涂料不怎么使用有机溶剂,其稀释用的活性单体也参与固化反应,因此大部分都是100%的固含量,所以能减少因溶剂挥发所导致的环境污染以及可能产生的火灾或爆炸等事故。
        UV固化机辐射固化技术的发展前景极好,上世纪八、九十年代一些欧美发达国家就对此进行了相关的研究,并且研发出许多相关设备。
        像德国VENJAKOB公司开发的紫外固化喷涂设备,英国BRONX/UINVERSAL公司开发的真空UV固化设备。因为自动化程度很高,设备生产效率非常高,最高可达120米/分钟,防腐效果很好,且对环境污染也很小

本文章由三昆UV机厂家整理原创,转载请注明出处:http://www.szxhuv.com/9/569.html

深圳市三昆科技有限公司
立即拨打电话享受优惠

 

+86 0755-28995058

 


TAG:
随机推荐文章
 服务器带宽由强大的互联网服务商弈时代网络提供 本站已安全运行了

关键词:UV机|UV光固机|UV灯管|UV固化机|低温UV机|深圳UV机|手提式UV|UV烤炉|UV光固化机|隧道炉|UV固化|桌面光固机|UV设备|光固机|光固化机|UV|灯管|手提式UV机
Copyright © 2002-2020 深圳市三昆科技有限公司 版权所有 网站sitemap地图 网站rss地图 网站百度map地图

在线客服

主营:UV机.UV固化机.UV灯管.IR隧道炉.滚涂机.UV配件

李经理 李经理:13823369867

蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

座机:0755-28995058

传真:0755-89648039

在线客服