Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News >

The UV lamp working condition

时间:2016-04-14 14:46来源:sankun点击:
  Ultraviolet germicidal light (UV light) is actually belongs to a kind of low pressure mercury lamp, as well as general fluorescent lamp is a low pressure mercury vapor (< 10-2 pa) are UV after launch. UV light solid machine work is also use UV principle. Is fluorescent lamp USES is common glass, 254 nm ultraviolet ray can't come out, can only be absorbed phosphor tapped into visible light bulb. Composition and proportion of phosphor after change, it can we usually see different colors of light. Most germicidal lamp tubes are made of quartz glass because of ultraviolet quartz glass each band has high transmittance, 80% - 80%, is the best material to do the sterilization lamp.
     UV lamp is using magnetic flux leakage as the main way of power supply, transformer primary winding is available in 110, 220 v or 380 v input, the secondary winding output 110 v to 3000 v. According to the number of the parameters of the capacitor or not with the connection in a different way, available capacity to effectively regulate the uv lamp power, half work or full power working state in order to achieve. The intensity of UV light solid machine to absorb ultraviolet light enough, its function can be normal.
    When the UV lamp lit, would rise a little bit of tube current, voltage also increased, however, current rise slowly, the voltage rise faster, in the end, the bulb tube current stop, namely mercury inside the tubes has been completely will send into gas, and all aspects of UV lamp performance is fully reflected. Lights out, due to the circuit control, has cut off the lamp supply voltage and current, all parameters to disappear, that is to say, lamp current, voltage, also is done not have. Circuit connecting one or a few capacitor, and then into the UV lamp, as a result of the existence of capacitor, also make the UV lamp current in a stable state. Equipped with good transformer, capacitor, specific circuit control, according to customer needs, most choose different configuration, protection function also is not the same.

TAG:UV lamp(43)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 
电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

UV灯工作状态

时间:2014-12-23 14:20来源:未知点击:
紫外线杀菌灯(UV灯)事实上是属于一种低压汞灯,和一般日光灯一样,是用低压汞蒸汽(<10-2Pa)被激发后发射紫外线。UV光固机也是利用紫外线原理进行工作。不一样的是日光灯的灯管采用的是普通玻璃,254nm紫外线不能透出来,只能被灯管内壁的荧光粉吸收后激发出可见光。荧光粉的成分和比例改变后,它就可以发出我们通常所见的不同颜色的光。大部分杀菌灯的灯管都采用石英玻璃制作,因为石英玻璃对紫外线各波段都有很高的透过率,达80%-90%,是做杀菌灯的最佳材料。
       UV灯管是采用漏磁变压器为主要供电方式的,初级绕组可选择110、220V或380V输入,次级绕组输出110v~3000V。根据电容器的参数或个数不 同,连接方式不同,可利用电容对紫外线灯管功率进行有效调节,以达到半功或全功率工作状态。UV光固机吸收紫外光的强度足够的话,其功能就能够正常实现。
       UV灯在点亮的时候,管电流就会一点点的上升,电压也同样上升,不过,电流上升较慢,电压上升的较快,最后,灯管的管电流停止的时候,也就是灯管内部的汞已经完全会发成气态,紫外线灯管的各方面性能才完全挥发体现出来。熄灯的时候,由于电路控制,已经切断灯管的供给电压和电流,一切参数消失,也就是说,灯管的电流、电压,也就是没有了。电路中连接一个或几个电容器,再与UV灯相接,由于电容器的存在,也使UV灯的电流处于稳定状态。配备好变压器,电容器就可以了,具体的电路控制,根据客户需求,大部分配置选择不同,保护功能也是不一样的。

TAG:
随机推荐文章
 服务器带宽由强大的互联网服务商弈时代网络提供 本站已安全运行了

关键词:UV机|UV光固机|UV灯管|UV固化机|低温UV机|深圳UV机|手提式UV|UV烤炉|UV光固化机|隧道炉|UV固化|桌面光固机|UV设备|光固机|光固化机|UV|灯管|手提式UV机
Copyright © 2002-2020 深圳市三昆科技有限公司 版权所有 网站sitemap地图 网站rss地图 网站百度map地图