Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News >

UV light solid machine care what is method?

时间:2016-04-17 14:19来源:sankun点击:
UV light solid machine can not remain stable in the operating process of safety operation, is the need to see you at ordinary times in the process of using, in use process you use the correct method of use, can lengthen service life. Therefore in use process need to be careful attention. Once there are several maintenance methods:
 1. UV light solid machine curing speed:
  Need from two aspects to consider 1 with the best curing speed to curing; 2 cured fully. Best curing speed and how to choose? In the first place at a certain speed by UV light solid machine, if the curing, acceleration, again until by UV light solid machine out of the ink layer are not curing, at this point, will be able to determine the best curing speed. Is just beginning not curing speed multiplied by 0.8 is the best curing UV light solid machine speed.

 2. The UV lamp power:
  The UV lamp power must meet the requirements of the UV curing ink UV light solid machine, if the UV lamp power is not enough, so, timely cure time lengthened again or to cure will not achieve curing effect. So, when the UV lamp power is not enough, should be replaced immediately power of UV lamp.

 3. How to test adhesion:
  Will lead a after UV light solid machine, the cool to warm up can be divided into 6 * 6 mm, can only draw in ink film, not damage calendar, with 3 m ~ 600 # tape adhesion test. By testing the problem of adhesion to see UV light solid machine.
  This is UV light solid machine maintenance of the main three factors, there are many factors that can influence of UV light solid machine, in the process of the use of UV light solid machine, other factors also can't be ignored.

TAG:

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 
电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

UV光固机的呵护方法是什么?

时间:2014-09-22 10:19来源:未知点击:
UV光固机在操作过程中能不能保持稳定安全的运转,是需要看你平时的使用过程的,在使用过程中你用正确的使用方法,就能延长使用寿命。因此在使用过程中也需要进行细心的呵护。一下有几点保养得方法:
1.       UV光固机固化的速度:
需要从两个方面来考虑1以最佳的固化速度来固化;2充分固化。最佳固化速度又是怎么选择的呢?首先是以某一速度通过UV光固机,如果固化了,再加速度,直到通过UV光固机出来的墨层刚好不固化为止,此时,就能确定最佳的固化速度了。即是刚好开始不固化的速度乘以0.8就是UV光固机的最佳固化速度了。
2.       UV灯的功率:
UV灯的功率一定要满足UV光固机紫外固化油墨的要求,假如UV灯管的功率不够,那么,及时固化的时间再加长或者重新固化也不会达到固化效果的。所以,当UV灯功率不够时,应立即更换功率大的UV灯。
3.       怎么测试附着力:
将引件通过UV光固机后冷却至温热,可将印件划为6*6mm,只能划穿墨膜,而不能损伤印件,用3M~600#的胶带测试附着力。通过测试附着力来看UV光固机的问题。
以上便是UV光固机维护的最主要的三点要素,影响UV光固机的因素有很多,在UV光固机的使用过程中,其他的因素也不能忽略。

TAG: