Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News >

UV light oil printing PE bottle of three basic common sense

时间:2016-04-19 10:31来源:sankun点击:

UV light oil printing PE bottle of three basic common sense

 The bottle surface printing belongs to the container, with curved surface screen printing machine can be completed. On nonpolar plastic PE, PP plastic material processed into the bottle, such as shampoo, bath dew, cosmetic, pesticide bottles such as printing, general is to choose light curing inks, necessary before printing for freedom of will handle plastic PE, PP plastic surface printing ink adhesion on its strong. So, what is the best curing premise of uv-curable ink? PE plastic, PP plastic bottles intended polarization doctrine disposal ability to reach good results? On the issue, the narrative below.

A, UV light oil, basic common sense

  1. The effects of the composition of the UV light oil in ink

    ①Reaction diluent (also known as diluent monomer) is a kind of small molecular weight, low molecular weight chemicals, can reduce the viscosity, the wandering pigments and dilution effect of the resin, resolution ink surface features, such as viscosity, hardness, tender. Non-volatile, and participate in UV curing resin crosslinking reaction.

    ②Additives: everything pigments, smooth agent, thickening agent, filler, promote the solid agent, etc., affect the color of the ink, the curing speed, the ink layer thickness and ink printing eligibility and weather resistance, etc.

    ③Light solid resin: first part of the UV light oil film, the UV light oil of cohesion, resolution of the UV light oil sheen, attached to the output. Differences of differences of printing inks resin to comply with the material of disagreement substrates.

    ④Exciting agent: chemical crosslinking reaction. Photochemical reaction, exciting agent once excited after receiving the photon light will become very exciting and lively, attack at home base, energy transfer to other photosensitive polymer, make its chain reaction, the single molecule, additives, light solid resin together, constitute a reticular structure constant ink conjunctival strong adhesion on the substrates.

    2.UV light oil curing and the requirement of curing system

    ①The type of reflector: gather the type, the gathered and polyhedral reflection. Common used to gather, the gathering and more reflective surface are commonly used to curing light oil (no ink coloring materials)

    ②The UV lamp, UV lamp power to content can reach the requirement of curing through UV light oil. The longest use of a UV lamp life means less beyond 1200 hours, average suggests using l000 hours should be changed. After every time necessarily clean tube, clean anticlockwise turn 1/4 weeks of tube (can be repeated three times in installation and be careful when cleaning the UV lamp.

    ③System testing: available energy meter measuring the output of energy of the UV lamp. UVIMAP waveform display are used to draw out the UV map, based on the UV map, detection of curing system; If draw energy diagrams are pointed, curing system have no problem; If the top is hump, clarify reflector with the dust; If the top is round to clarify lamp aging, according to the aging degree of the change of the loss should be replaced.

    ④Curing light elements:

  UV lamp power: the UV light radiation, also calls the penetrating power, must be satisfied the UV curing ink requirements, if the UV lamp power does not apply, even if the illumination time longer, perhaps curing times repeatedly, also means less ink completely cured. So when the UV lamp power does not apply, are required to pass through high power lamp to make ink curing, announced this is due to the low power lamp UV light means less penetration to the bottom of the ink layer, make the bottom does not cure.

  Curing speed, curing speed from the two aspects to consider. One is the energetic curing; Second is the best cure speed cure. Method is the selection of optimal curing speed at a certain speed after UV curing machine first, if again accelerated curing speed, until after curing machine is out of ink layer means less curing, at this moment, will be able to determine the best curing speed, namely the beginning not curing speed 0.8 = the best curing speed.
The UV lamp spectrum wavelength limitations: the spectral sensitivity of the limitations of the UV lamp must match the UV light oil. General requirements the wavelength of the UV lamp limited for l80-420 nm.

    ⑤Attach the output of the test:

   The calendar after UV machine cooling to room temperature, can be up to draw frame to 66 mm, can only be discouraged from inferior to mutilate row wear ink film, with 3 m - 600 # tape test attached, tested with efforts to clarify the following questions:

  If no ink layer on tape, then clarify curing is superior, attached to the output.
  If mark all transferred to the tape, to clarify there are four problems: ink series didn't choose the right (that is, with substrates material don't match) substrates tuomoji contains a lot of plasticizer or appearance; Substrates surface tension is too low, it should be for freedom or has good disposal without disposal; Bad ink curing.
  Imprinting edge does not transfer, and local transfer center to the tape, there is no completely curing is to clarify, this is because the lamp power does not apply or lamp power content but curing speed is too fast.
Become a ghost, and indicate the ink not completely cured.
If dieyin, the second color output owe good, tape test, only the second lost, clarify the first color excessive curing if dieyin test after two layers are lost to clarify the first layer curing lack. When folding color printing UV curing rules for 7030 or 70% curing rule, 30% did not cure, finally curing ink layer should be 100%.

    ⑦The influence of additives.

   Additive can affect the ink to some functions, such as participate in exciting agent, can progress, but will affect the tender sex of ink, and participate in the amount of too much, will be immediately discouraged from less printing provoked crosslinking.

    ⑧Process the premise:

  UV light oil in printing screen ordinary selects the high tension, low extension rate, the s-class plain wire mesh or single flat screen. Net frame strength.

  On the screen tension, tension of error of plus or minus 2 n/cm disambiguation of dispute, printing ink layer is not average, and position deviation can happen.
Net is apart from the ordinary between 2-4 mm, intrusive adjustment should be based on the tension from the net.
  Scraper hardness at 60 ° ~ 90 °, common in India with 80 ° 70 ° machine by hand
  Pre treatment of substrates. Because of the differences substrates data appearance situation to disposal of substrates on appearance, it is attached to the output of UV light oil extreme mainly about the plastic film, usable dip in alcohol or isopropyl alcohol clean cloth to wipe, to remove floating in substrates of plasticizer and appearance is not pure chemicals, such as dust, grease; PPPEPUPET information about surface tension is low, but according to the calendar of thick and thin, discern for flame freedom or corona treatment, to add its surface activity and improve the output. After freedom on the surface of the substrates appearance tension reached 45 dyne/cm or higher is preferred.
  Ink to energetic stir before use, after special is the additive is bound to stir the average, or it will happen some curing with output is strong, some were not cured or not energetic curing with output, poor adhesion calendar will occur.
  The UV lamp power must content requirements and adjust the curing speed.
  After cooling to room temperature curing, with 3 m - 600 # tape row test, 24 hours after curing, attached to the output and reach the best solvent resistance.
Wash the nets, popular washing network water network, but means less than enough alcohol, because alcohol can damage the web template.

    ⑨The influence of weather on UV light oil.

   The influence of the temperature: high temperature, UV light oil of low viscosity, easy happening after printing hair tooth and paste version. Low temperature, high viscosity, does not completely cured. Thus requires refrigerated phlogistic days printing ink, screen printing workshop temperature means less than too much; Early winter arrives in freezing conditions, should be placed in the printing of the temperature, and the appropriate snub curing speed.

Humidity: the influence of humidity affect the surface morphology of substrates and ink printing function of substrates.

    ⑩The effect of color.

  Due to all kinds of color of light reflected differences, so the UV light oil with color differences have an impact on the UV curing ink is seven color of light reflection wavelength and light curing speed.

    B(plastic PE plastic PP plastic PET bottle, etc.) before printing disposal requirements and parameters

    Current UV curing ink is not directly used for not dispose of PE plastic PP plastic bottle, so to print PEPP bottles, prepress necessary to polarization disposal of PE plastic PP plastic, otherwise means less strong UV ink adhesion. So intended polarization treatment?

  There are many types of polarization disposal method, PE plastic bottle and PP plastic plastic industry greatly with flame treatment method, the freedom of the consequences of the flame is applied ON0OH and NH at home base is contained in the flame, can put the polymers such as PE plastic PP plastic appearance oxygen pumping out, then according to the oxidation mechanism of base appearance, and introduces some broken chain reaction, polarity of oxygen-containing groups attack of non-polar PE plastic PP plastic reach the wettability of polarization to change its appearance, guaranteeing the ink adhesion fastness.
Water surface tension is 72.5 dyne/cm, the oil surface tension for 25 to 50 dyne/cm.
  Flame of freedom parameters: the current unit of a flame treatment use gas for combustion source greatly, should limit air: gas = 71 talents to blue purple flame, the flame temperatures can reach about 1270 c, the flame length temperance in 6-19 mm inner core core is to look at the top of l0-15 mm contact time of l - 4 seconds (LDPE to 1 to 2 seconds, HDPE for 3-4 seconds) reverse speed is 100-150 revolutions per minute, disposable surface depth in 40-90 - a make PE plastic PP plastic surface can reach 45 dyne/cm to satisfied printing ink adhesion fastness requirements.
  For PE plastic PP plastic plastic bottles after the disposal of the polarization of the flame detection results: when the PE plastic PP plastic after flame treatment, necessary to reach > 45 dyne original value talent to ensure that the surface tension of the UV ink adhesion strong, thus flame freedom of testing result is mainly the way with dyne test pen (with ethylene glycol ether 35% + 65% formamide mixed liquid) test and immersion test. Currently used in flooding to test, is the flame of freedom of PE plastic PP plastic bottles all immersed in clean water, then put the bottle out from the water stop less how (about 10 seconds) to let the excess water loss, and then watch the bottle can be disposal site appearance was covered with a layer of average water film, if it was full of and continue to l5 seconds or more hydrophilic, is to clarify the flame treatment have reached the requirement of printing, if the bottle water film could not continue, even after the rain water on a lotus leaf, then you should adjust the freedom of parameters to content requirements, such as air and gas burning rate, flame useful components in contact with the PEPP time and intervals, and so on.

    C、Screen printing process parameters

  1. Thoroughly before printing ink mixing, and splashing in the ink tank cover material all scraped into the ink mixing on average.
  2. The screen and screen. Wire mesh: the mesh > 355 eye/inch yellow, high strength, low extension of network. Screen: tension 18 to 25 n/cm with photosensitive slurry directly or capillary film, film thickness 15 to 25 microns.
  3. The stencil: hardness is 80 ° polyurethane sharp blow.
  4. The screen cleaning water wash with popular network.
  5. Curing premise: medium/high pressure mercury lamp, wavelength: 280-380 nm peak at 365 nm is better. Power: 80-120 - w/cm. UV speed: adjust the curing light energy demand.


TAG:UV light(45)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 
电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

UV光油印刷PE瓶等的3项根本常识

时间:2013-06-03 09:50来源:未知点击:

UV光油印刷PE瓶等的3项根本常识

瓶子表面印刷属于容器印刷,用曲面丝网印刷机就可以完成。而关于用无极性的PE塑料、PP塑料材料所加工成的瓶子,如洗发水、洗澡露、化装品、杀虫剂等瓶子的印刷,普通皆选用光固化油墨,所以丝印前必需对PE塑料、PP塑料表面措置方能处理油墨在其上的附着结实。那么,光固化油墨的最佳固化前提是什么?PE塑料、PP塑料瓶子若何极化处置才干到达好的着墨结果?就此问题,叙说于下。

    一、UV光油的根本常识

    1.UV光油的构成及在油墨中的效果

    ①反响性稀释剂(又称稀释剂单体)一种分子量较小(低分子量)化学物,可降低粘度,起涣散颜料和稀释树脂的效果,决议油墨的表面特征,如粘度、硬度、柔嫩性。不挥发,而且参加UV树脂固化交联反响。

    ②助剂:包罗颜料、光滑剂、增厚剂、填充料、促固剂等,影响到油墨的颜色、固化速度、墨层厚度以及印刷适性和油墨的耐候性等。

    ③光固树脂:UV光油成膜的首要部分,即UV光油的衔接料,决议UV光油的光泽、附出力。分歧的油墨用分歧的树脂来顺应分歧材质的承印物。

    ④激发剂:激起交联反响的化学物质。光化学反响中,激发剂一经光激起接收光子后便变得十分兴奋活泼,发作自在基,将能量传递到其它感光性高分子,使其连锁反响,把单分子物、添加剂、光固树脂连系起来,构成网状不变构造,油墨结膜结实地附着在承印物上。

    2.UV光油固化及对固化系统的要求

    ①反射罩的类型:聚集型,非聚集型和多面反射型。普通运用聚集型,非聚集型和多面反射型常用来固化光油(没有着色料的油墨)

    ②UV灯:UV灯的功率要知足能穿透UV光油到达固化的要求。UV灯的最长运用寿命不克不及超越1200小时,普通建议运用l000小时就应改换下来。每隔必然工夫洁净灯管,洁净后将灯管逆时针扭转1/4周(可反复三次)安装和清洗UV灯时要小心。

    ③化系统的检测:可用能量计测量UV灯的输出能量。用UVIMAP波形显示器绘制出UV图,依据UV图,检测固化系统;若绘制出的能量图很尖,阐明固化系统无问题;若顶端为驼峰,阐明反射罩有尘土;若顶端为圆的阐明灯管老化,依据老化的程度该改换的应换失落。

    ④光固化的要素:

    UV灯的功率:即UV光的辐射量,也称穿透力,必然要知足紫外固化油墨要求,若UV灯的功率不敷,即便光照工夫再长,或许反复固化次数,也不克不及使油墨完全固化。所以当UV灯的功率不敷时,就需经过高功率的灯使油墨固化,这是由于低功率的灯宣布的UV光不克不及穿透到墨层底部,使底部不固化。

    固化速度:固化速度要从两方面来思索。一是充沛固化;二是以最佳固化速度固化。最佳固化速度的选择办法是先以某一速度经过UV机固化,假如固化了再加速速度,直到经过固化机出来的墨层不克不及固化为止,这时,就能确定最佳固化速度,即开端不固化的速度0.8=最佳固化速度。

    UV灯的光谱波长局限:即UV灯的分光感度局限必然要与UV光油相匹配。普通要求UV灯的波长局限为l80-420nm之间。

    ⑤附出力的测试:

    将印件经过UV机后冷却至室温,可将印件划格66mm留意,只能划穿墨膜而不克不及毁伤,用3M-600#胶带测试附出力,经过测试附出力可阐明下列问题:

    若胶带上没有墨层,则阐明固化优越,附出力好。

    若印迹悉数转移到胶带上,则阐明有四个问题:油墨系列没选对(即与承印物材质不匹配)承印物中含有很多的增塑剂或外表脱模剂;承印物外表张力太低,须进行措置或已处置而没有处置好;油墨固化不良。

    印迹边缘不转移,而中心局部转移到胶带上,则阐明是没有完全固化,这是由于灯的功率不敷或是灯的功率知足了但固化速度太快。

    印迹成为鬼影,标明油墨没完全固化。

    叠印时,若第二个颜色附出力欠好,胶带测试时,仅第二层失落,阐明第一个颜色过度固化了若叠印后测试两层都失落了阐明第一层固化缺乏。叠色印时UV固化的规矩为7030RULE即70%固化,30%未固化,最终墨层应100%固化。

    ⑦添加剂的影响。

    参加添加剂会影响油墨的一些功能,如参加激发剂,可进步附出力,但会影响油墨的柔嫩性,而且参加的量过多,会立刻惹起交联而不克不及印刷。

    ⑧工艺前提:

    UV光油印刷中的丝网普通选用高张力,低延长率,S级平纹丝网或单双面压平丝网。网框强度好。

    网版上的张力一致,误差±2N/cm张力纷歧致,油墨层不平均,并能发生地位偏向。

    网距普通在2-4mm之间,应依据张力巨细调整网距。

    刮板硬度在60°~90°选用,普通手工用70°机印用80°

    承印物的预处置。因为承印物资料外表情况分歧,要对承印物进行外表处置,这对UV光油的附出力是极端主要的关于塑料软片,可用蘸酒精或异丙醇的洁净布清擦,以除去浮在承印物外表的增塑剂及不纯的化学物质,如尘土,油脂;关于表面张力低的PPPEPUPET等资料,可依据印件的厚、薄,辨别进行火焰措置或电晕处置,以添加其表面活性然后改善其附出力。经表面措置后使承印物外表张力到达≥45达因/厘米为佳。

    油墨在运用前要充沛搅拌,特殊是参加添加剂后必然要搅拌平均,不然就会发生有的固化附出力强,有的没有固化或未充沛固化附出力差,印件还会发生粘连。

    UV灯的功率必然要知足要求,并调整好固化速度。

    固化后冷却至室温,用3M-600#胶带进行划格测试,固化后24小时,附出力和耐溶剂性到达最佳。

    洗网,通俗洗网水洗网,但不克不及够用酒精,由于酒精能损坏网模版。

    ⑨天气对UV光油的影响。

    温度的影响:温度高,UV光油的粘度变低,印刷后易发生毛牙和糊版景象。温度低,粘度高,易发生不完全固化景象。因而要求炎天油墨要冷藏,丝印车间温度不克不及过高;冬天在冷冻情况中拿来时,应提早放置于印刷情况的温度下,并恰当怠慢固化速度。

    湿度的影响:湿度影响承印物的表面形态及油墨对承印物的丝印功能。

    ⑩颜色的影响。

    由于各类颜色对光的反射分歧,故UV光油随颜色的分歧对油墨的UV固化是有影响的七色对光的反射波长与光固化快慢的关系。

    二、瓶子(塑料PE塑料PP塑料PET等)印前处置要求及参数

    当前光固化油墨还没有直接用于未处置的PE塑料PP塑料瓶子上,所以,要印PEPP瓶子,印前必需对PE塑料PP塑料进行极化处置,不然UV墨不克不及结实地附着。那么若何极化处置?

    极化处置的办法有多种,PE塑料PP塑料塑料及其瓶子行业大大都用火焰处置办法,这种火焰措置的后果是应用火焰中含有ON0OH和NH等自在基,能把高聚物如PE塑料PP塑料等外表氧抽掏出来,随后按自在基机理进行外表氧化,并引入了一些极性的含氧基团发作断链反响,对无极性PE塑料PP塑料到达极化来改动其外表的润湿性,包管了油墨的附着牢度。

    水外表张力为72.5达因/厘米,油外表张力为25-50达因/厘米。

    火焰措置的参数:当前有火焰处置的单元大大都运用煤气作燃烧源,应节制空气:煤气=71才干到达蓝紫火焰,这时火焰温度可达1270C左右,火焰内芯长度节制在6-19mm火焰芯顶端至外表为l0-15mm接触工夫为l-4秒(LDPE为1-2秒,HDPE为3-4秒)扭转速度100-150转/分,可处置的表面深度在40-90A使PE塑料PP塑料表面能到达45达因/厘米来知足油墨附着的牢度要求。

    对PE塑料PP塑料塑料瓶子火焰处置后的极化结果的检测:当PE塑料PP塑料经火焰处置后,必需到达>45达因本来的表面张力值才干确保UV墨结实地附着,因而火焰措置结果的检测是很主要的其办法有达因测试笔(用乙二醇乙醚35%+甲酰胺65%夹杂液)检测和浸水检测。当前遍及使用浸水来检测,行将火焰措置过的PE塑料PP塑料瓶子悉数浸没在清水中,然后将瓶子从水中掏出稍停少焉(约10秒钟左右)让多余的水流失落,然后观看瓶子被处置部位外表能否布满了一层平均的水膜,若是布满了并继续l5秒钟以上的亲水,则阐明该火焰处置已到达可印刷的要求,若瓶子外表水膜不延续,甚至像雨后荷叶上水珠况,这时就必需调整火焰措置参数来知足要求,例如空气与燃气的燃烧比例,火焰有用成份与PEPP接触的工夫和间隔等等。

    三、丝印工艺参数

    1.油墨在印刷前要彻底搅拌,并将溅在盛墨罐盖上物质悉数刮入油墨内搅拌平均。

    2.丝网及网版。丝网:目数>355目/英寸的黄色,高强度,低延长网。网版:张力18-25N/cm用直接感光浆或毛细胶卷,膜层厚度15-25微米。

    3.胶刮:硬度为80°聚氨酯尖刮。

    4.网版清洗用通俗洗网水。

    5.固化前提:中/高压水银灯,波长:280-380nm峰值在365nm较好。功率:80-120W/cm左右。过UV速度:调整光固化能量的需求。


TAG: