Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > News >

The UV CTP printing enterprise how to investment

时间:2016-04-20 10:36来源:sankun点击:

The UV printing CTP is the most cost-effective enterprise how to investment

    When people plan to invest in computer direct plate making (CTP), first put emphasis on workflow system and the plate maker. Specifically, is to see what kind of plate making system (platform, drum, or outer drum) can meet the requirements of enterprises, and what are the system supporting plate. In this paper, the CTP plate maker and supporting plate, plate sensitivity, analyzed the types, such as plate, hope to enterprise's investment decision-making is of certain reference value.

  Plate maker and supporting plate to be sure, some plate imaging is associated with the structure of the plate maker. When determining the investment plan, so you should take plate into account. Figure 1 shows the different light source or thermal CTP system matching with plate. In figure 1 below the band spectrum colored stripes, lists a variety of plate, the plate of a certain spectral range (405 ~ 410 nm uv, ir 830 nm, etc.) with its sensitivity. Iso plate must be adapted to plate maker of light or heat energy.
Silver halide version 0.003 mJ/cm2 of high sensitivity, photopolymerization version of the sensitivity of 0.05 mJ/cm2, thermal version of iso in 150 mJ/cm2. Narrative about free processing plate, put behind.

  Version of silver halide imaging, with 5 mw ultraviolet diode is enough; Photopolymerization version will take at least 30 mw energy. Some manufacturers have set up 60 mw diode load their CTP system, Krause - Biagosch even use of a 100 mw diode, greatly reduce the imaging time, improve the efficiency of plate making.

  Thermal polymerization and high energy is needed to avoid dealing with plate imaging, with the 1000 mw infrared diode. Traditional and not sensitive plate at beth printing (Basysprint CTcP) system and the Esko - Graphics Espresso system imaging requires using UV light. In addition to the plate as shown in figure 1, and using argon ion laser (488 nm) and the frequency doubling of Nd: YAG laser (532 nm) imaging plate, but most of these laser by ultraviolet diode to replace, so for new investment is pointless.

   From the infrared to the ultraviolet first CTP system is based on the film exposure machine drum peace within the table structure. In the light of CTP (argon ion and Nd: YAG solid laser) is very expensive, its service life is limited, make the outside of the infrared diode drum technology become the ideal choice, its has the plate making quality outstanding, the less the cost of the quality control, etc. Since drupa2000, ultraviolet diode squeeze into the market, make the inner drum reborn peace desktop system. Coupled with the improvement of the plate emulsion and light aggregate version of simplification, make its development trend is clear. Within the main criteria: ultraviolet laser investment drum system of investment cost is lower than the outer drum at least 20%, and in the output efficiency and quality can be comparable.

  Back to the infrared possible! Because no printing will oppose no developer defects, no chemicals, no development, no emissions and no cleaning and operation expenses of plate making. Use from handling or from chemical processing plate can be close to the ideal goal, but the premise is that to ensure the quality of supply capacity and stable plate coating. Of course, the price must be moderate.

  At present, in the free version of material manufacturers in the United States Presstek processing plate is active on the market. Since drupa2004, Agfa also developed: Azura from chemical processing plate, thermal KPG company directly from processing plate, Fujifilm and Toray from processing plate is under test. Free processing of polyester base plate is expected to supply in the near future.

  Most of the plate factory based on polymer technology, only Presstek multilayer version of the ablation method (see figure 2). The company's Anthem version need to be cleaned, to remove powder on the version. From processing and from chemical processing plate version than thermal sensitive mostly, therefore can only use the infrared diode imaging.

    PResstek in the CTP system and its partner DI printing machine using its own infrared diode Prfire - Excel.

  Usually, free after dealing with the CTP system plate making, can be directly on the printer, but the plate Agfa requires the protection on the glue. In order to glue on AcentoCTP system connection. According to the Agfa, coating can prevent plate by the mechanical damage.
  The future belongs to avoid processing according to expert analysis, by 2006, from processing plate imaging may by 150 mw (current up to 100 mw) high output power of ultraviolet diode.       For thermal version and now free processing plate imaging, required by the infrared diode power of 1000 mw. Fujifilm companies strive to make the free treatment of the test plate and thermal version of photosensitive achieve consistent (about 150 mj/cm2), in order to achieve comparable output. But most from processing plate sensitivity is about 300 mj/cm2, so the double energy, or extend the imaging time, but it reduces the production efficiency.
  In addition, the drum in the system, as a result of uv diode with plate distance is bigger, plus additional deviation prism, the power loss is small. By contrast, the outer drum system, many of the infrared diode directly to arrange on plate, power loss is bigger.

    If free processing plate can use ultraviolet diode imaging, it is very reasonable. But from the point of view, will take time to implement this way, so now don't consider the investment plan. Calculated plate factory generally reluctant to talk about the price, they are through with individual customer negotiations to determine prices. In 100 as the base of traditional plate, then estimate the price of CTP plate is 180 or higher, and the silver halide, optical and thermal polymerization editions of price between the two. According to plate manufacturers,

    Free of treatment and chemical treatment of printing and the price will be 300 or higher. These valuation is closer to the real level, let's wait and see. But what is certain is that the more enterprises by the version, use free processing plate is adverse. So in how many version of quantity range is more appropriate? Version according to the data provided by the Presstek company, with annual capacity in 7000 ~ 7000 square metres (15000 ~ 18000 B2 size plate) of enterprises with more profitable from the processing and from chemical processing plate.

  In addition, in talking to printing factory for many times, medium-sized printing use B2 size printing, in around 12000 by the version. Used for drum system outside the plate cost is still high, this also means that for B1 and VLF large size from processing and from chemical processing plate is still too expensive.

  Main plate manufacturers listed in figure 1 several materials manufacturers, such as Agfa, Fujifilm, KPG, Lastra, Presstek and Toray, materials are well-known international suppliers.
Lastra: now is a division of Agfa, its trademark, products and business network remains for the time being.

  Mitsubishi: sales of polyester base of silver halide version, there are more than 600 German clients in cheap drum peace to B3 imaging plate size on desktop system.
Brazil IBF: plate production ranking fourth.

  Japan and Italy SacerioRief KonicaMinolta: try to avoid processing of polyester version into the market. By receiving OKI, Xante, Glunz&Jensen and Jetplate systems, they are more focus on small printer users.

  KPG: as a large plate suppliers, in terms of silver halide and light aggregate version, also lacks in purple laser imaging.

TAG:

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 

⒈业务部:李经理 李经理:13823369867

⒉业务部:蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

⑴深圳区:黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

⑵江苏区:江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱: xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 行业资讯 >

UV印刷企业如何投资CTP最为划算

时间:2013-06-03 09:23来源:未知点击:

UV印刷企业如何投资CTP最为划算

    当人们计划投资计算机直接制版(CTP)时,首先把重点放在工作流程系统和制版机上。确切地说,是看哪一种制版系统(平台式、内鼓式,还是外鼓式)能满足企业的要求,以及有哪些与该系统配套的版材。本文就CTP制版机与版材的配套、印版感光度、版材种类等作一分析,希望对企业的投资决策有一定的参考价值。

    制版机与版材的配套诚然,某些印版成像是与制版机的结构联系在一起的。因此制定投资规划时,首先应该把印版考虑进来。图1显示了采用不同光源或热能的CTP系统与版材的匹配。在图1中带状光谱色的横条下方,列出了多种印版,这些印版对一定的光谱范围(紫外405~410nm、红外830nm等)具有其感光度。印版的感光度必须与制版机的光源或热能的能量相适应。

    卤化银版具有0.003mJ/cm2的高感光度,光聚合版的感光度为0.05mJ/cm2,热敏版的感光度在150mJ/cm2左右。关于免处理印版,放在后面叙述。

    对卤化银版成像,用5mW的紫外二极管就足够了;光聚合版至少需要30mW能量。有些制造商已将60mW的二极管装入他们的CTP系统中,而Krause-Biagosch甚至使用了100mW的二极管,大大减少成像时间,提高了制版效率。

    热敏聚合版和免处理印版成像需要较高的能量,需采用1000mW的红外二极管。传统的和不敏感的印版在贝斯印(Basysprint)CTcP系统和Esko-Graphics的Espresso系统上成像则需要用UV光能。除了图1中所列的印版之外,还有用氩离子激光(488nm)和倍频的Nd:YAG激光(532nm)成像的印版,但这些激光大多由紫外二极管替代,因此对于新的投资是毫无意义的。

    从红外到紫外第一批CTP系统是基于胶片曝光机的内鼓式和平台式结构。由于CTP的光源(氩离子和Nd:YAG固体激光器)很贵,其使用寿命有限,使得采用红外二极管的外鼓技术成为理想的选择,其具有制版质量突出、控制质量的花费少等优点。自drupa2000以来,紫外二极管挤进市场,使内鼓和平台式系统获得了新生。再加上印版感光乳剂的改善和光聚合版显影的简单化,使其发展趋势明朗化。紫外激光投资的主要标准:内鼓式系统的投资费用至少低于外鼓式系统20%,而在输出效率和质量方面却是可以相媲美的。

    又回到红外吗有可能!因为没有哪家印刷厂会反对无显影剂、无化学药品、无显影缺陷、无排放费用和无清洗及操作费用的制版。用免处理或免化学处理印版可接近理想的目标,但前提是,要保证供应能力和稳定的印版涂层质量。当然,价格必须适中。

    目前,美国的版材制造商Presstek在免处理印版市场上比较活跃。自drupa2004以来,Agfa也研发出:Azura免化学处理印版,KPG公司的热敏直接免处理印版、Fujifilm和Toray的免处理印版正在测试中。聚酯基的免处理印版也有望近期供货。

    大多数版材厂都基于聚合物技术,只有Presstek的多层版采用烧蚀方法(见图2)。该公司的Anthem版需要清洗,以除去版上的粉末。免处理和免化学处理印版大多不如热敏版敏感,因此只能用红外二极管成像。

Presstek在其CTP系统和其伙伴的DI印刷机上都使用自己的红外二极管Prfire-Excel。
    通常,免处理印版经CTP系统制版后,可以直接上印刷机,但Agfa的印版则需要涂上保护胶。为此在AcentoCTP系统上连接一个涂胶段。据Agfa称,涂胶可防止印版受到机械损伤。

    未来属于免处理据专家分析,到2006年,免处理印版成像可能会由150mW(当前最高100mW)较高输出功率的紫外二极管完成。对热敏版和现在的免处理印版成像,所要求的红外二极管功率达1000mW。Fujifilm公司争取使在测试中的免处理印版与热敏版的感光性达到一致(约150mJ/cm2),以达到可比的生产量。但是大多数免处理印版的感光度约为300mJ/cm2,因此要求加倍的能量,或延长成像时间,但这又降低了生产效率。

    另外,在内鼓式系统中,由于紫外二极管与印版的距离较大,再加上附加的偏向棱镜,使功率损失较小。与此相反,在外鼓式系统中,众多的红外二极管都直接排列在印版之上,功率损失较大。

    如果免处理印版能用紫外二极管成像,那是很合理的。但从现今的观点来看,要实现这一方式尚需时日,因此现在的投资计划可不考虑。精打细算版材厂一般不愿意谈论印版价格,他们是通过与个别客户商谈来确定价格。以100作为传统印版的基价,则估计CTP印版的价格为180或更高些,而卤化银、光聚合版和热敏版的价格则介于二者之间。据版材厂商介绍,

    免处理和免化学处理印版的价格会达到300或更高一些。这些估价是否接近真实水平,让我们拭目以待。但可以肯定的是,用版量越多的企业,使用免处理印版越不利。

    那么在多少用版量范围内比较合适?根据Presstek公司提供的数据,每年用版量在7000~8000平方米(相当于1.5万~1.8万张B2尺寸的印版)的企业用免处理和免化学处理印版比较划算。

    此外,在与印刷厂多次交谈中得知,中型印刷厂使用B2尺寸印刷机,年用版量在1.2万张左右。用于外鼓式系统的印版费用仍较高,这也意味着,用于B1和VLF超大尺寸的免处理和免化学处理印版还是太贵。

    主要版材生产商图1中所列举的多家版材制造商,如Agfa、Fujifilm、KPG、Lastra、Presstek和Toray,都是国际知名的版材供应商。

    Lastra:现在是Agfa的一个部门,其商标、产品和商业网暂时仍然保留。

    三菱:销售聚酯基的卤化银版,有600多家德国客户在廉价的内鼓式和平台式系统上以B3尺寸成像印版。

    巴西IBF:版材产量全球排名第4位。

    意大利SacerioRief和日本KonicaMinolta:试图以免处理的聚酯版进入市场。通过接收OKI、Xante、Glunz&Jensen和Jetplate系统,他们比较关注小型印刷厂的用户。

    KPG:作为大型版材供应商,在卤化银和光聚合版方面,还缺少用紫激光成像。

本文章由三昆UV机厂家整理原创,转载请注明出处:http://www.szxhuv.com/9/166.html

深圳市三昆科技有限公司
立即拨打电话享受优惠

 

+86 0755-28995058

 


TAG:
随机推荐文章
 服务器带宽由强大的互联网服务商弈时代网络提供 本站已安全运行了

关键词:UV机|UV光固机|UV灯管|UV固化机|低温UV机|深圳UV机|手提式UV|UV烤炉|UV光固化机|隧道炉|UV固化|桌面光固机|UV设备|光固机|光固化机|UV|灯管|手提式UV机
Copyright © 2002-2020 深圳市三昆科技有限公司 版权所有 网站sitemap地图 网站rss地图 网站百度map地图 UV固化炉

在线客服

主营:UV机.UV固化机.UV灯管.IR隧道炉.滚涂机.UV配件

李经理 李经理:13823369867

蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

座机:0755-28995058

传真:0755-89648039

在线客服