Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > Support >

The UV lamp work summary

时间:2016-04-14 14:43来源:sankun点击:
  Ultraviolet germicidal lamp is a kind of low pressure mercury lamp. Low pressure mercury lamp is low mercury vapor pressure (< 10-2 pa) was intensified and emit ultraviolet light, its hair, spectral line mainly have two: one is 253.7 nm wavelength; Another is 185 nm wavelength, and the two are invisible to the naked eye of ultraviolet light. UV light solid machine is also used to work with the principle of ultraviolet (UV).
  Germicidal lamp does not need to be converted to visible light, 250 nm - 260 - m wavelength can have very good sterilization effect, the wavelength range would undermine its chromosomes, allochromatic.
  UV germicidal lamp compared with usual lighting tubes used in the existence very big difference, so we at the time of installation and we also have certain operation requirements, if error will cause some unnecessary problems, that time is very troublesome. At least to do the following points to guarantee the safety of our installation:
  UV lamp is generally installed on the equipment used, the way the location of lamp holder is commonly use spring clamp device, need to make sure that the spring has the good elasticity, consider lamp holder in the long time work condition, thermal expansion occurs, suggest appropriate reserved when installation space, rather than area is too small, avoid lamp holder after the heat expansion. UV light solid machine to ensure the normal operation, have to pay attention to the UV absorbance.
  If no lead terminal on both ends of the UV lamp, will be more cautious when installation, no corrosion and to ensure that the joint.
  Operators when install or replace the UV lamp, need to avoid oil pollution on the UV lamp with finger, therefore, suggest to wear cotton gloves; UV light of the lamp body is made of high purity quartz material, in order to improve the UV light transmittance, don't let any unclean but on the surface of the lamp body material on the lamp body, suggested that the installation is complete, the use of alcohol or UV lamp dedicated cleanser wipe the surface of lamp body, let it in a clean state.
  If the machine is to use the metal clip device connected to the UV lamp, so shall ensure that the connection of close and clean.

TAG:UV lamp(43)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 
电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 技术支持 >

UV灯工作简介

时间:2015-10-13 09:14来源:未知点击:
紫外线杀菌灯就是一种低压汞灯。低压汞灯是较低汞蒸汽压(<10-2Pa)被激化而发出的紫外光,其发、光谱线主要有两条:一条是253.7nm波长;另一条是185nm波长,这两条都是肉眼看不见的紫外线。UV光固机也是利用着这种紫外线原理进行工作。
       杀菌灯并不需要转化为可见光,250nm-260m波长就能起到很好的杀菌作用,此波长区间能破坏其染色体,起到光化作用。
UV杀菌灯管与平时照明所用的灯管相比存在非常大的区别,因此我们在安装的时候我们也有一定的操作要求,如果操作失误就会引起一些不必要的问题,那时候就很麻烦。
       至少要做到下面几点才能保证我们的安装的安全性:
  UV灯一般是安装在设备上使用的,一般定位灯头的方式是采用弹簧夹装置,需要保证弹簧片有良好的弹性,考虑灯头在长时间工作状态下,发生热膨胀的情况,建议安装时预留适当的空间,而不要区域太小,避免灯头受热后膨胀发生炸裂。UV光固机想要保证正常运作,就得注重其对紫外线的吸收度。
  如UV灯管两端没有引线端子,安装时就要更加谨慎,且确保接头无腐蚀。
  操作人员在安装或更换UV灯时,需避免在UV灯管上留有手指油污,因此,建议配戴棉质手套;UV灯的灯体是由高纯度的石英材质,为提高紫外线光的穿透率,不要让任何可能污然灯体表面的物质附着在灯体上,建议安装完成时,采用酒精或紫外灯专用的清洁品擦拭灯体表面,让其处于洁净状态。
  如果机器是采用金属夹装置与UV灯管连接,那么应保证这段连接部分紧密且干净。

TAG: