Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > Support >

How to choose the UV lamp power density

时间:2016-04-18 09:11来源:sankun点击:
How to choose the UV lamp power density
 

  UV lamp power density refers to the radiation intensity of UV light one indicator, can also be used as a penetration instructions; It is the unit of W/cm, such as our common halogen lamp, iodine gallium lamp, high-pressure mercury lamp power density is 80-200 - W/cm.

  UV lamp power density of the light is the production according to the UV lamp lights and lamp power to decide;
  Power density of the method of conversion: UV lamp power (w)/light unit (cm) long = power density (w/cm)
  Such as: 5000 w UV lamp, luminous body length 500 mm at this time, the lamp of power density of 100 w/cm;
  How to choose the UV lamp power density, broadly speaking from the lamp itself, UV coating, the product itself, the UV equipment of several major aspects to consider, to know the UV absorption wavelength and the power density of coating itself, but also a clear product on the temperature, can be damaged by excessive power density products (lamp light when power density is too high, will also make the temperature of the unit density (that is, the infrared part of the increased density), too small and cannot achieve deep curing effect, can only achieve surface to achieve the effect of initial adhesion or dry, not completely cured, but also can make the paint surface ageing, blockade, brittle, etc. The following to specific analysis:

  1) UV coatings such as UV light oil, UV ink, UV paint, UV glue, such as different UV coating amount per unit volume required by the UV light energy value and light power density is different, its light transmittance is also different, specific can refer to UV light oil when using the matters needing attention. Like black ink for UV ultraviolet absorption is strong, pervious to light is poor; General curing light good materials (such as: a transparent light oil, transparent glass glue UV glue, etc.) required for the UV lamp power density is small, large conversely.
  2) according to the thickness of the material products, such as UV glue brush is thicker, the longer the irradiation time is to meet the requirements of curing, the thicker the required the greater the UV lamp power density, small conversely.
  3) the UV machine transmission speed, transmission speed is slower, UV lamp light source, the longer the irradiation light quantity is higher; Whereas the smaller;
  4) according to the product material is heat-resistant, choose suitable UV lamp, the greater the power density, the higher the temperature is, for the material cannot withstand high temperature will produce the phenomenon such as damage, deformation, burning. If must need high power density, and can't damage to the product, at this time can consider cold light source;
  5) the service life of domestic UV lamp standard generally about 600-800 hours, average import UV lamp life in 1000 hours or more; Special light source such as energy-saving lamps, its service life is by far the world's longest service life of the lamp, the average life expectancy of 8000-10000 hours. (now that's a FUSION companies in the United States production of energy-saving lamps monopoly) all over the world the light intensity than the same power density of the UV lamp to ten times more than the high; So the price is the best of the world; UV lamp to use should be replaced immediately after the time, when life at the UV light source will gradually weaken, the light will affect the curing effect of abating.

TAG:UV lamp(43)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 

⒈业务部:李经理 李经理:13823369867

⒉业务部:蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

⑴深圳区:黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

⑵江苏区:江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱: xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 技术支持 >

UV灯管功率密度如何选择

时间:2014-05-12 10:59来源:未知点击:
UV灯管功率密度如何选择
 
UV灯管功率密度是UV灯光的辐射光强的一个指标,也可以作为穿透能力的指示;它的单位是W/cm,如我们常见的卤素灯、碘镓灯、高压汞灯的功率密度表示就是80-200W/cm。
 
UV灯管功率密度是生产灯时据UV灯的发光体长与灯管的电功率来决定的;
 
功率密度的换算方式: UV灯管的电功率(单位w)/发光体长(单位cm)=功率密度(w/cm)
如: 5000W 的UV灯管,发光体长500mm 此时则此灯的功率密度为 100w/cm;
 
UV灯管功率密度如何选择,从广义上来讲要从灯管本身、UV涂料、产品本身、UV设备几大方面去考虑,要知道UV涂料本身的吸收光谱波长和功率密度的要求,还要清楚产品所承受的温度,过大的功率密度会损坏产品(灯管点亮时功率密度过高,会同样使单位密度的温度(即红外线部份密度增高)),过小则又不能达到深层固化效果,只能实现表层达到初步粘合或干燥的效果,得不到彻底固化,同时还会使涂料表层老化、封锁、变脆等。下面来具体分析一下:
 
1)UV涂料如UV光油、UV油墨、UV油漆、UV胶水等,不同的UV涂料单位体积量所需要的UV光能量值与光功率密度不同,其透光率也不同,具体可以参考UV光油使用时的注意事项。如黑色油墨对于UV紫外线吸收强,透光差;一般固化透光好的材料(如:透明的光油,透明玻璃粘合的UV胶水等)所需要的UV灯功率密度小,反之则大。
 
2)根据产品材料厚度,如UV胶水刷的越厚,照射时间就要越久才能达到固化要求,越厚所需要的UV灯管功率密度就越大,反之则小。
 
3)UV机传送速度,传送速度越慢,UV灯管光源所照射的时间越长,光能量值越高;反之越小;
 
4)根据产品材料耐温情况,选择适合的UV灯管,功率密度越大的,温度会越高,对于不能承受高温的材料,会产生损坏、变形、燃烧等现象。如一定需高功率密度,同时又不能损坏产品,此时可以考虑冷光源;
 
5) 国产UV灯管的使用寿命标准一般为600-800小时左右,进口UV灯的使用寿命平均在1000小时以上;特殊光源如无极灯:其使用寿命是目前为止世界上使用寿命最长的灯,平均寿命达8000-10000小时;(目前为仅此一家美国FUSION公司生产的无极灯垄断全世界)其光强比同等功率密度的UV灯来比高十倍以上;故其售价也是全世界最好的;UV灯管达到使用时间时后应立即更换,当使用寿命达到时UV灯光源会逐渐减弱,减弱的光源会影响固化效果。

本文章由三昆UV机厂家整理原创,转载请注明出处:http://www.szxhuv.com/8/316.html

深圳市三昆科技有限公司
立即拨打电话享受优惠

 

+86 0755-28995058

 


TAG:
随机推荐文章
 服务器带宽由强大的互联网服务商弈时代网络提供 本站已安全运行了

关键词:UV机|UV光固机|UV灯管|UV固化机|低温UV机|深圳UV机|手提式UV|UV烤炉|UV光固化机|隧道炉|UV固化|桌面光固机|UV设备|光固机|光固化机|uv固化灯|手提式UV机|
uvled固化机|uvled面光源|uvled线光源|uvled点光源|uv固化设备|uv固化灯管|uv光固化设备|uv固化炉|uv固化机生产厂家
Copyright © 2002-2020 深圳市三昆科技有限公司 版权所有 网站sitemap地图 网站rss地图 网站百度map地图 UV固化炉

在线客服

主营:UV机.UV固化机.UV灯管.IR隧道炉.滚涂机.UV配件

李经理 李经理:13823369867

蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

座机:0755-28995058

传真:0755-89648039

在线客服