Skunuv technology 10 years focused on R & D and production of UV series productsEnglish
Allows you to save time, effort and worry, service hotline: 0755-28995058
 
TEL:(+86)0755-28995058
    (+86)0755-89648039
    (+86)0755-28996592
FAX:(+86)0755-89648039
E-MAIL:xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:Home > Support >

The UV light source matters needing attention and maintenanc

时间:2016-04-17 16:37来源:sankun点击:

Using UV light source matters needing attention and maintenance
 

A, use matters needing attention
 1) must be equipped with corresponding specification of the transformer and capacitor;
 2) must use anhydrous ethanol before use clean surface of tube, it is forbidden to touch by hand directly;
 3) tube produced by high pressure mercury vapor discharge strong long wave violet radiation (main line is 365 nm);
 4) strong ultraviolet ray can burn the eyes and skin, use should be avoided in the light of direct illuminate;
 5) tube accidental damage, leading to the mercury vapour distribution, field personnel must leave immediately, make the scene ventilated 20-30 minutes, to prevent the mercury vapour being sucked into the body and cause poisoning; Safe to clear in time field, recovery of mercury can be reserved for experimental material. 6) buy the shade seal preservation, avoid direct light.

B, the processing, maintenance and guarantee
  All quartz tubes in front of the package transportation will carefully cleaning steps. If handled with care, (for example: the lamp body without fingerprints), can be used when opened the package. If the direct contact with the tube with both hands, the application of deionized water or industrial alcohol slightly wet paper towels, carefully wipe the lamp, with a dry towel to dry bulb. According to the needs, should also be regularly clean tube and reflector. Especially when the tube surface is stained with more when other attachments should be clean. If cannot be handled in a timely manner, will lead to premature tube losing the transparency and will influence the working effect.
  The life of the tube is composed of many factors, such as the number of lamps, and working time after every lamps, operation data of electricity and heat as well as to the lamp is handled well. All mercury and metal halide lamp, if in normal operating conditions, will have their production quality assurance. The vast majority of water silver solid lamp will be according to the different situation, have different hours of work.

C, attached: keep the UV lamp life skills
1. Too often light
  The first thing to avoid too often is the lamp of the cold start. When a bulb light beginning, internal voltage is very low. On both ends of the electrodes in this period of time will emit tungsten, this will make many dot pollutants inside the tubes, one of the reasons for the premature failure become tubes. So, should be under the condition of high voltage lighting, lamps and shorten time. Too often lamps can also lead to early to black on both ends of the tube, gradually affect the lamp body will turn black, finally lead to a drop tube power output. Because of these reasons, we suggest that in any case, a light as far as possible to finish all the work.
2. Check the reflector and the cooling system
  In order to keep the tubes and the machine's maximum power, should always check whether the reflector of the machine is clean, whether the deformation because of radiant heat tube, and should be replaced periodically reflector. Blocking filter and accumulation in the leaves of the blower fan dirt block the flow and reduce the cooling effect of the wind. But if the lamp working temperature overheating, will reduce working voltage and the output power. So should be regular replacement filter and cleaning fan blades, which not only can effectively improve the cooling environment, and can prevent the tubes prolapse. Sometimes tubes already sagging in without being noticed, so regular round tubes will be conducive to maintaining tube shape.
3. Be careful to install the UV lamp
  In order to extend the lamp life, should be careful to follow the O.E.M. installation instructions. For example, should be avoided with finger grease on the tube. Installation personnel application paper towel clean or wearing gloves. We also recommend using alcohol to wipe the tube surface to keep it clean. Ensure that tube and machine compact connection at both ends and no corrosion is also very important. If the machine is designed to use spring set to install the lamp, (for example Hanovia type), you must ensure that the shape of the spring set of good, spring tension moderately and tube surface clean. During the running of the machine, tube heat could make the reflector, shorten or bent, so can't install the lamp too loose or too tight, so that the reflectors changes affect the light tube, to the cause of tube rupture. If no lead terminal on both ends of the tube, when installation should be more careful. If the machine is to use the metal clip device connected to the tube, so shall ensure that the connection of a tight and clean. Usually, most of the machines will allow some telescopic room for such a device. Obviously, if the machine is to use spring tube clamp device, it must ensure the spring piece good elasticity. But most of the time using the device types of lamp belong to small exposure lamp, that also will not involve the issue of expansion deformation.


TAG:UV light(45)

三昆科技11年专注研发生产UV系列产品  English
让您省时、省力又省心,服务热线:0755-28995058
 

⒈业务部:李经理 李经理:13823369867

⒉业务部:蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

⑴深圳区:黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

⑵江苏区:江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

电  话:(+86)0755-28995058
传  真:(+86)0755-89648039
邮  箱: xhuv2006@163.com
您现在的位置:主页 > 技术支持 >

使用UV灯光源注意事项及维护

时间:2013-06-03 10:51来源:未知点击:

使用UV灯光源注意事项及维护
 
一、使用注意事项
1)使用时必须配备相应规格的变压器及电容器;
2)使用前必须用无水乙醇将灯管表面擦干净,严禁用手直接触摸;
3)灯管由高压汞蒸气放电产生强烈长波紫辐射(主线为365纳米);
4)强紫外线能灼伤眼睛和皮肤,使用中应避免灯光的直接照射;
5)灯管意外破损,导致汞蒸气散发,现场人员务必立即离开,让现场持续通风20-30分钟,      防止汞蒸气被吸入体内而导致中毒;安全时对现场进行及时清理,回收的汞原料可留作实验用。6)置阴凉处密封保存,避免强光直射.

二、处理,维护与保证

所有石英灯管在封装运输前都会经过精心的清洁步骤。如果小心处理,(例如:灯管主体没有指纹),当打开包装时即可使用。 如果用双手直接接触灯管,则应用脱离子水或工业酒精稍稍浸湿纸巾,仔细擦拭灯管,再用干燥纸巾重新将灯管擦干。根据需要,还应定期清洁灯管及反射罩。尤其在当灯管表面沾有其它附着物时更应进行清洁。如果不能及时处理,将导致灯管过早失去透明性并会影响其工作效果。

灯管的寿命由许多因素组成,例如:点灯次数,每次点灯后的工作时间,电和热的操作数据,以及对灯管是否处理得当。所有水银及金属卤素灯管,如果在被正常操作的情况下,都会拥有其生产质量保证。绝大多数的水银光固灯也将根据不同情况,拥有不同小时的工作保证。

三、附:保持UV灯管寿命的技巧

1.过于频繁的点灯

首先要避免过于频繁的灯的冷启动。当一支灯管在点亮开始阶段,内部电压很低。两端电极在这段时间会发射出钨,这就会使灯管内部产生许多点状污染物,成为灯管过早损坏的原因之一。所以,应该在高电压的条件下点灯,而减短点灯时间。过于频繁点灯还会导致灯管两端过早变黑,逐渐影响到灯管主体部分也会变黑,最后导致灯管输出功率降低。因为上述原因,我们建议在任何可能情况下,尽量一次点灯做完所有工作。

2.检查反射罩及冷却系统

为了保持灯管及机器的最大功率,应经常检查机器的反射罩是否干净,是否因为灯管的辐射热而变形,并且应定期更换反射罩。阻塞的过滤器及堆积在送风机扇叶上的污垢会阻挡风的流动并降低冷却效果。而如果灯管工作温度过热,就将导致工作电压及输出功率降低。所以应定期更换过滤器及清洗送风机扇叶,这不但会有效地改善冷却环境,并且可以防止灯管下垂。有时灯管在不被察觉的情况下已经下垂,所以定期旋转灯管也将有利于保持灯管形状。

3.小心安装UV灯管

为了延长灯管寿命,应谨慎遵循O.E.M.安装说明。例如:应避免在灯管上留有手指油污。安装人员应用纸巾清洁或配戴手套。我们也建议用酒精擦拭灯管表面来保持其清洁。确保灯管两端与机器连接紧密而不腐蚀也十分重要。如果机器设计是采用弹簧套来安装灯管时,(例如 Hanovia型),则必须确保弹簧套的形状良好,弹簧张力适度及灯管表面清洁。在机器运行过程中,灯管的热量可能会使反射罩膨胀,缩短或弯曲,所以不能将灯管安装过紧,从而让反光罩的变化影响到灯管,以造成灯管的破裂。如果灯管两端没有引线端子,安装时应更加小心。如果机器是采用金属夹装置与灯管连接,那么应保证这段连接部分紧密而且干净。通常,大多数的机器生产厂商会给这样的装置留有一些伸缩余地。显然,如果机器是采用弹簧夹装置灯管,那就必须保证其弹簧片良好的弹性。而大多数时候采用这种装置类型的灯管都属于小型曝光灯,那也就不会涉及到膨胀变形的问题了。

本文章由三昆UV机厂家整理原创,转载请注明出处:http://www.szxhuv.com/8/306.html

深圳市三昆科技有限公司
立即拨打电话享受优惠

 

+86 0755-28995058

 


TAG:
随机推荐文章
 服务器带宽由强大的互联网服务商弈时代网络提供 本站已安全运行了

关键词:UV机|UV光固机|UV灯管|UV固化机|低温UV机|深圳UV机|手提式UV|UV烤炉|UV光固化机|隧道炉|UV固化|桌面光固机|UV设备|光固机|光固化机|uv固化灯|手提式UV机|
uvled固化机|uvled面光源|uvled线光源|uvled点光源|uv固化设备|uv固化灯管|uv光固化设备|uv固化炉|uv固化机生产厂家
Copyright © 2002-2020 深圳市三昆科技有限公司 版权所有 网站sitemap地图 网站rss地图 网站百度map地图 UV固化炉

在线客服

主营:UV机.UV固化机.UV灯管.IR隧道炉.滚涂机.UV配件

李经理 李经理:13823369867

蒋小姐 蒋小姐:18123855293

黄先生 黄先生:13510246266

江苏区 江苏区:13913507139

座机:0755-28995058

传真:0755-89648039

在线客服